
Dah Sing One Credit Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- 電子錢包增值:0.5% cash rebate: HK$0.50
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- The formal terms state 0.5% for mobile-wallet top-ups and for adding a new Octopus through any mobile payment.
- Eligible categories: 電子錢包增值
- Applies to top-ups to mobile wallets, including Octopus, through any mobile payment, and payment amounts for adding a new Octopus through any mobile payment.
- Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions.
- Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
電子錢包增值:0.5% cash rebate
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子錢包增值 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The formal terms state 0.5% for mobile wallet top ups and for adding a new Octopus through any mobile payment.
- Applies to top-ups to mobile wallets, including Octopus, through any mobile payment, and payment amounts for adding a new Octopus through any mobile payment.
- Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions.
- Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
Other offers
Other現金回贈:1% cash rebateCashback——
Whole-dollar rebate rounding requires the statement total or an explicit per-transaction basis. • The formal terms state 1% of the eligible retail purchase amount. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • Applies to principal and supplementary Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum and ONE+ Titanium cards. • The cash rebate is calculated on eligible retail purchase amounts in each statement cycle. Fractional rebate is calculated to 2 decimals and the total is rounded up to the nearest dollar. • Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions. • Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The formal terms state 1% of the eligible retail purchase amount.
- Applies to principal and supplementary Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum and ONE+ Titanium cards.
- The cash rebate is calculated on eligible retail purchase amounts in each statement cycle. Fractional rebate is calculated to 2 decimals and the total is rounded up to the nearest dollar.
- Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions.
- Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
Octopus八達通:0.5% cash rebateCashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • The formal terms state 0.5% of eligible Octopus AAVS amounts. • Eligible categories: 八達通 • Applies to eligible Octopus Automatic Add Value Service amounts on principal and supplementary Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum and ONE+ Titanium cards. • Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions. • Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 八達通 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The formal terms state 0.5% of eligible Octopus AAVS amounts.
- Applies to eligible Octopus Automatic Add Value Service amounts on principal and supplementary Dah Sing ONE+ Platinum and ONE+ Titanium cards.
- Excludes cash advances, autopay, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, PayEasy, JET Payment, tax, interest-free monthly installments, cheque, bank handling fees, casino, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorized and chargeback transactions.
- Credits are posted on the next statement and settle new purchases only; the Bank decides eligibility and original sales slips must be retained.
Other現金回贈:HKD500 fixed cash rebateConditions applyCashbackMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · promotion total——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer; Document: The reward is credited within four months after the spending period, settles new purchases only, and requires a valid card and good repayment record. A card cancelled within 13 months can incur a HKD300 fee. • Threshold-equivalent calculation: HKD500 fixed cash rebate / HKD5,000 minimum Eligible Spending = 10%; the effective rate can be lower above the threshold and the source states a fixed reward. • Limit: 500 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: One HKD500 Welcome Offer cash rebate per eligible new principal cardholder • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The promotion runs from 1 January 2025 through 31 December 2026, inclusive. • The new principal applicant must not have held any principal or supplementary card of any type issued by the Bank in the preceding 12 months. One Welcome Offer applies to the first approved Dah Sing card only. • Within the first two months after card issuance, the cardholder must accumulate Eligible Spending of at least HKD5,000 and complete at least 5 Eligible Spending transactions. Principal and supplementary-card spending is combined. • Eligible Spending includes retail, cash advance, autopay, designated mobile payments such as Google Pay, Samsung Pay and Apple Pay, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, interest-free monthly installments, gift-redemption fees and cheque payments. Wallet top-ups, new Octopus through mobile payment, recurring payments including Octopus AAVS and Autotoll, mobile transfers or top-ups including PayMe, TNG, WeChat and AlipayHK, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, bank fees, PayEasy, JET Payment, casino and invalid or reversed transactions are excluded. • The reward is credited within four months after the spending period, settles new purchases only, and requires a valid card and good repayment record. A card cancelled within 13 months can incur a HKD300 fee.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new · Document: The reward is credited within four months after the spending period, settles new purchases only, and requires a valid card and good repayment record. A card cancelled within 13 months can incur a HKD300 fee.
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: One HKD500 Welcome Offer cash rebate per eligible new principal cardholder · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Threshold equivalent calculation: HKD500 fixed cash rebate / HKD5,000 minimum Eligible Spending = 10%; the effective rate can be lower above the threshold and the source states a fixed reward.
- Application or registration is required.
- The promotion runs from 1 January 2025 through 31 December 2026, inclusive.
- The new principal applicant must not have held any principal or supplementary card of any type issued by the Bank in the preceding 12 months. One Welcome Offer applies to the first approved Dah Sing card only.
- Within the first two months after card issuance, the cardholder must accumulate Eligible Spending of at least HKD5,000 and complete at least 5 Eligible Spending transactions. Principal and supplementary-card spending is combined.
- Eligible Spending includes retail, cash advance, autopay, designated mobile payments such as Google Pay, Samsung Pay and Apple Pay, Stocks Investment Savings Plans, interest-free monthly installments, gift-redemption fees and cheque payments. Wallet top-ups, new Octopus through mobile payment, recurring payments including Octopus AAVS and Autotoll, mobile transfers or top-ups including PayMe, TNG, WeChat and AlipayHK, Happy Installment, Cash-In Plan, branch Cash-In, Smart Choice Balance Transfer, Cash Conversion Plan, bank fees, PayEasy, JET Payment, casino and invalid or reversed transactions are excluded.
- The reward is credited within four months after the spending period, settles new purchases only, and requires a valid card and good repayment record. A card cancelled within 13 months can incur a HKD300 fee.
- Welcome Offer Promotion Period: 2025-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Other現金回贈:HKD300 fixed cash rebateConditions applyCashbackCap: HK$300.00 · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limit: 300 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: One extra cash rebate per qualifying cardholder • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The offer period is 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026, inclusive. • The applicant must successfully apply for a principal Dah Sing ONE+ card or other eligible card through the designated online form or mobile app, not through branch staff or a promoter. • A new-to-deposit YOU Banking customer or existing customer must open or upgrade a YOU i-Account as Primary Account Holder from card application through three months after card issuance. • Savings Deposit Growth must reach at least HKD30,000 in each of three consecutive months after account opening. • The reward is available once only and is posted to the eligible card. The card and account must remain valid and in good standing; account closure within 18 months can incur a HKD300 handling fee.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 300 · Applies to: One extra cash rebate per qualifying cardholder · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- The offer period is 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026, inclusive.
- The applicant must successfully apply for a principal Dah Sing ONE+ card or other eligible card through the designated online form or mobile app, not through branch staff or a promoter.
- A new-to-deposit YOU Banking customer or existing customer must open or upgrade a YOU i-Account as Primary Account Holder from card application through three months after card issuance.
- Savings Deposit Growth must reach at least HKD30,000 in each of three consecutive months after account opening.
- The reward is available once only and is posted to the eligible card. The card and account must remain valid and in good standing; account closure within 18 months can incur a HKD300 handling fee.
- Extra HKD300 Cash Rebate Offer Period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Other分期優惠:0.18% monthly handling feeConditions applyFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Customer: New customer • The formal terms state a monthly handling fee of 0.18% for the Cash-In Plan. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The offer applies to a new card applicant whose card application is made from 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026 and who had no Bank card in the preceding 12 months. • The applicant must apply through the hotline at 2828 8002 within the first two months after card issuance. The loan is subject to final approval. • The approved loan amount is up to HKD100,000 or the available credit limit, whichever is lower. The tenor is 6 or 12 months and the monthly handling fee is 0.18%. • Early settlement can incur a HKD300 cancellation fee.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The formal terms state a monthly handling fee of 0.18% for the Cash In Plan.
- Application or registration is required.
- The offer applies to a new card applicant whose card application is made from 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026 and who had no Bank card in the preceding 12 months.
- The applicant must apply through the hotline at 2828 8002 within the first two months after card issuance. The loan is subject to final approval.
- The approved loan amount is up to HKD100,000 or the available credit limit, whichever is lower. The tenor is 6 or 12 months and the monthly handling fee is 0.18%.
- Early settlement can incur a HKD300 cancellation fee.
- New Credit Cardholder Cash-In Plan Promotion Period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Other分期優惠:0 handling feeConditions applyFinancingCap: HK$10,000.00 · per transaction——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Document: The Bank charges the handling fee first and credits the free-spending credit on or before 30 April 2027. The credit is for new transactions only and requires a valid card and good repayment record. • Limit: 10000 HKD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: First HKD10,000 of approved Happy Installment loan amount per approved application • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The applicant must apply for the new card from 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026. • Apply through the designated website after logging in to e-Banking or Mobile Banking within the first two months after issuance or on or before 31 March 2027, whichever is earlier, inclusive. • Up to 3 applications can be approved. The offer is for an Eligible Card and cannot be combined with the online application offer for the first 3 applications. • The Bank charges the handling fee first and credits the free-spending credit on or before 30 April 2027. The credit is for new transactions only and requires a valid card and good repayment record. • The 0 handling fee applies to the first HKD10,000 of the approved loan for a maximum 6-month tenor and is available for up to 3 approved applications. Any amount above the first HKD10,000 is outside this waiver.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: The Bank charges the handling fee first and credits the free spending credit on or before 30 April 2027. The credit is for new transactions only and requires a valid card and good repayment record.
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 10000 · Applies to: First HKD10,000 of approved Happy Installment loan amount per approved application · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- The applicant must apply for the new card from 1 July 2026 through 31 December 2026.
- Apply through the designated website after logging in to e-Banking or Mobile Banking within the first two months after issuance or on or before 31 March 2027, whichever is earlier, inclusive.
- Up to 3 applications can be approved. The offer is for an Eligible Card and cannot be combined with the online application offer for the first 3 applications.
- The Bank charges the handling fee first and credits the free-spending credit on or before 30 April 2027. The credit is for new transactions only and requires a valid card and good repayment record.
- The 0 handling fee applies to the first HKD10,000 of the approved loan for a maximum 6-month tenor and is available for up to 3 approved applications. Any amount above the first HKD10,000 is outside this waiver.
- New card application promotion period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
- Application deadline: within the first two months after issuance or by 31 March 2027, whichever is earlier: Now – 2027-03-31
Other費用豁免:First 2 years annual membership fee waiverFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The product page states a first 2 years annual fee waiver for the Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The product page states a first 2 years annual fee waiver for the Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card.
Other分期優惠:Up to 60 days interest-free periodFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The Key Facts Statement states an interest-free period of up to 60 days for eligible retail purchases when the required balance is paid by the due date. • No interest-free period applies to Cash Advance, Smart Choice Balance Transfer or Cash Conversion Plan balances.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The Key Facts Statement states an interest-free period of up to 60 days for eligible retail purchases when the required balance is paid by the due date.
- No interest-free period applies to Cash Advance, Smart Choice Balance Transfer or Cash Conversion Plan balances.
Other卡片優惠:Mobile-app application with identity verification and instant approvalConditions applyOtherresident——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The product page states an online application flow with identity verification, no proof of income or address, and instant online approval subject to the applicant's actual circumstances. • The stated eligibility is age 18 or above, Hong Kong resident and annual income of at least HKD150,000.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- The product page states an online application flow with identity verification, no proof of income or address, and instant online approval subject to the applicant's actual circumstances.
- The stated eligibility is age 18 or above, Hong Kong resident and annual income of at least HKD150,000.




































