
CCB Asia Tiramisu Credit Card
Conditions applyOverseas DisneylandUniversal Studio
Related merchants
Calculation
- Overseas Disneyland and Universal Studio: up to 15% cash rebate: HK$150.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Source-stated up to 15% cash rebate.
- Merchants: overseas-disneyland, universal-studio
- Eligible merchants: overseas-disneyland, universal-studio
- Applies to designated overseas Disneyland and Universal Studio under the TRAVO Mastercard designated theme park cash rebate programme.
- The page does not state a complete set of qualifying transaction rules for this programme.
- The detailed theme park terms are not present in source_folder.
Overseas Disneyland and Universal Studio: up to 15% cash rebate
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: overseas disneyland / universal studio · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated up to 15% cash rebate.
- Applies to designated overseas Disneyland and Universal Studio under the TRAVO Mastercard designated theme park cash rebate programme.
- The page does not state a complete set of qualifying transaction rules for this programme.
- The detailed theme park terms are not present in source_folder.
- TRAVO Mastercard designated theme park cash rebate programme: Now – 2026-12-31
Other offers
Overseas spendingOverseas spending: up to 4% cash rebateConditions applyCashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated up to 4% cash rebate. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period. • The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard. • The page summary also states up to 10% cash rebate with the Your Journey, Our Reward! - Privilege Continuity Rewards Program; the local source does not resolve its components, so the combined maximum is not counted as an additional reward. • Linked TRAVO Rewards terms are not present in source_folder.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated up to 4% cash rebate.
- Application or registration is required.
- Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period.
- The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard.
- The page summary also states up to 10% cash rebate with the Your Journey, Our Reward! - Privilege Continuity Rewards Program; the local source does not resolve its components, so the combined maximum is not counted as an additional reward.
- Linked TRAVO Rewards terms are not present in source_folder.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Overseas spendingOverseas spending: HK$1.5 = 1 mileConditions applyPoints——
Category or merchant does not match. • The source states a spend-to-mile conversion, not a cash-equivalent percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period. • The conversion is an alternative to the overseas cash rebate, not an additional reward. • The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard. • The source states that mileage rewards use every 15 Bonus Points = 1 mile; it does not state the mileage programme name in this local page section.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a spend to mile conversion, not a cash equivalent percentage.
- Application or registration is required.
- Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period.
- The conversion is an alternative to the overseas cash rebate, not an additional reward.
- The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard.
- The source states that mileage rewards use every 15 Bonus Points = 1 mile; it does not state the mileage programme name in this local page section.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Local diningLocal dining: up to 2% cash rebateConditions applyCashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated up to 2% cash rebate. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period. • The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard. • The cash rebate is an alternative to the HK$3 per mile option for local dining. • Linked TRAVO Rewards terms are not present in source_folder.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated up to 2% cash rebate.
- Application or registration is required.
- Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period.
- The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard.
- The cash rebate is an alternative to the HK$3 per mile option for local dining.
- Linked TRAVO Rewards terms are not present in source_folder.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Local diningLocal dining: HK$3 = 1 mileConditions applyPoints——
Category or merchant does not match. • The source states a spend-to-mile conversion, not a cash-equivalent percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period. • The conversion is an alternative to the local-dining cash rebate, not an additional reward. • The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard. • The source states that mileage rewards use every 15 Bonus Points = 1 mile; it does not state the mileage programme name in this local page section.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a spend to mile conversion, not a cash equivalent percentage.
- Application or registration is required.
- Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period.
- The conversion is an alternative to the local-dining cash rebate, not an additional reward.
- The page states no minimum spending requirement for the CCB (Asia) TRAVO Mastercard.
- The source states that mileage rewards use every 15 Bonus Points = 1 mile; it does not state the mileage programme name in this local page section.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
OtherTRAVO Rewards advanced redemption: up to 450,000 Bonus PointsConditions applyPointsCap: 450,000 point · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • No spending percentage or defensible cash conversion is stated. • Limit: 450000 point • Limit applies to: TRAVO Rewards advanced redemption • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period. • The page also mentions redeeming gifts ahead of others and 30,000 miles; the local source does not define whether this is a separate reward or an alternative, so it is not counted separately. • No minimum spending requirement is stated on the page.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 450000 · Applies to: TRAVO Rewards advanced redemption · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: point
- Percentage note: No spending percentage or defensible cash conversion is stated.
- Application or registration is required.
- Register TRAVO Rewards through CCB (Asia) Mobile Banking during the promotion period.
- The page also mentions redeeming gifts ahead of others and 30,000 miles; the local source does not define whether this is a separate reward or an alternative, so it is not counted separately.
- No minimum spending requirement is stated on the page.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
HotelsExpedia hotel bookings: up to HKD 500 instant discountConditions applyDiscountCap: HK$500.00 · not stated——
Category or merchant does not match. • No percentage discount is stated; the source states a maximum HKD amount. • Limit: 500 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible Expedia hotel booking discount • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Merchants: expedia • Eligible merchants: expedia • Visit the Expedia website for hotel booking and enter promo code TRAVO15. • The local page does not state a minimum booking amount, booking limit, or detailed redemption terms. • Linked Expedia promotion terms are not present in source_folder.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: expedia · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible Expedia hotel booking discount · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: No percentage discount is stated; the source states a maximum HKD amount.
- Application or registration is required.
- Visit the Expedia website for hotel booking and enter promo code TRAVO15.
- The local page does not state a minimum booking amount, booking limit, or detailed redemption terms.
- Linked Expedia promotion terms are not present in source_folder.
- TRAVO Rewards promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
TravelTRAVO Mastercard year-round travel and dining benefits(優惠值未列明)Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • No numeric value or rate is stated in the local source. • The page describes year-round benefits on travel and dining. • Detailed values and terms are in a linked page that is not present in source_folder; no details are inferred.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: No numeric value or rate is stated in the local source.
- The page describes year-round benefits on travel and dining.
- Detailed values and terms are in a linked page that is not present in source_folder; no details are inferred.
InsurancePremium Free Annual Insurance Plan(優惠值未列明)Conditions applyTravel——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The local source describes the plan but states no numeric value. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The plan provides selected insurance protections and can be shared by subscribing or transferring plans. • Enrollment is completed through CCB (Asia) Online Banking or Mobile Banking. • The page separately states that registration for the TRAVO World Mastercard free family travel insurance has ended; that ended registration is not treated as this current plan offer. • The local page does not state the full coverage details.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The local source describes the plan but states no numeric value.
- Application or registration is required.
- The plan provides selected insurance protections and can be shared by subscribing or transferring plans.
- Enrollment is completed through CCB (Asia) Online Banking or Mobile Banking.
- The page separately states that registration for the TRAVO World Mastercard free family travel insurance has ended; that ended registration is not treated as this current plan offer.
- The local page does not state the full coverage details.
InsurancePremium Free Annual Insurance Plan first-year enrollment fee waiver(優惠值未列明)Conditions applyFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The source states a fee waiver but does not state the enrollment fee amount. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Apply for the Premium Free Annual Insurance Plan during the first card membership year. • Complete enrollment through CCB (Asia) Online Banking or Mobile Banking. • The local page does not state the enrollment fee amount or full plan terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a fee waiver but does not state the enrollment fee amount.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for the Premium Free Annual Insurance Plan during the first card membership year.
- Complete enrollment through CCB (Asia) Online Banking or Mobile Banking.
- The local page does not state the enrollment fee amount or full plan terms.





































