
Citi Student Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- 停車場/泊車:5% rebate: HK$50.00
- 現金回贈:0.5% Octopus Cash Rebate: HK$5.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- Confirm offer eligibility: Audience: Student.
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Audience: Student
- The page states a 5% rebate on Parking; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source.
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligible categories: 停車場/泊車
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The source lists Parking as a 5% rebate service.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
- The page states 0.5% and equates HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate to every HK$200 spending; no cap or detailed eligibility rule is stated in the local source.
- Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions.
- The page states 0.5% rebate and Every HK$200 spending = HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap or complete programme exclusions; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
停車場/泊車:5% rebate
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 停車場/泊車 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a 5% rebate on Parking; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source.
- Application or registration is required.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The source lists Parking as a 5% rebate service.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
現金回贈:0.5% Octopus Cash Rebate
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states 0.5% and equates HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate to every HK$200 spending; no cap or detailed eligibility rule is stated in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The page states 0.5% rebate and Every HK$200 spending = HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap or complete programme exclusions; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
Other offers
Transport交通:5% rebateConditions applyCashbackstudentHK$50.005%
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Audience: Student • The page states a 5% rebate on Tunnel Tolls; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 交通 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student). • The source lists Tunnel Tolls as a 5% rebate service. • The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 交通 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a 5% rebate on Tunnel Tolls; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source.
- Application or registration is required.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The source lists Tunnel Tolls as a 5% rebate service.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
Other現金回贈:1% spending rebateCashbackstudentHK$10.001%
Not counted: overlapping total rewards or incompatible transaction scopes are alternatives; only one compatible reward bundle is counted. • Audience: Student • The source states a single 1% spending-rebate rate and no cap. • Limit: unlimited. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The benefit is displayed for Citi The Club Credit Card(Student). • The source states 1% spending rebate at other merchants with no cap. • The local page does not define the merchant categories or complete Clubpoints programme terms; linked terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: The source states a single 1% spending rebate rate and no cap.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi The Club Credit Card(Student).
- The source states 1% spending rebate at other merchants with no cap.
- The local page does not define the merchant categories or complete Clubpoints programme terms; linked terms are not used as evidence.
Octopus八達通:HK$500 Octopus Automatic Add Value Service (AAVS) embeddedOtherstudent——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Student • This is a card-service feature, not a percentage reward or a stated cap. • The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student). • The page states HK$500 Octopus Automatic Add Value Service, AAVS Embedded. • The local page does not state activation timing or other AAVS terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: This is a card service feature, not a percentage reward or a stated cap.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The page states HK$500 Octopus Automatic Add Value Service, AAVS Embedded.
- The local page does not state activation timing or other AAVS terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
Local transport本地交通:15% rebateConditions applyCashbackstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 15% rebate on fare payments; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地交通 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student). • Eligible fare examples listed by the source are MTR, bus, ferry, tram, green minibus and taxi. • The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地交通 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a 15% rebate on fare payments; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source.
- Application or registration is required.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- Eligible fare examples listed by the source are MTR, bus, ferry, tram, green minibus and taxi.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
Fuel and EV charging汽油/電動車充電:5% rebateConditions applyCashbackstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 5% rebate on Electric Vehicle Charge Fees; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 汽油/電動車充電 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student). • The source lists Electric Vehicle Charge Fees as a 5% rebate service. • The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 汽油/電動車充電 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a 5% rebate on Electric Vehicle Charge Fees; no cap or date rule is stated in the local source.
- Application or registration is required.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Octopus Platinum Card (Student).
- The source lists Electric Vehicle Charge Fees as a 5% rebate service.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap, registration step or complete programme terms; linked product details are not used as evidence.
Shopping購物:Up to 3% Points RebatePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The source states an up-to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source. • Eligible categories: 購物 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student). • The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend. • The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 購物 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states an up to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student).
- The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend.
- The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
Entertainment娛樂:Up to 3% Points RebatePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The source states an up-to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source. • Eligible categories: 娛樂 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student). • The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend. • The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 娛樂 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states an up to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student).
- The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend.
- The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
Mobile payments手機支付:1% Points RebatePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 1% Points Rebate for all local mobile payments; no cap or detailed payment-method list is stated in the local source. • Eligible categories: 手機支付 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student). • The source states 1% Points Rebate for all local Mobile payments. • The local page does not state a numeric cap or complete programme terms; linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a 1% Points Rebate for all local mobile payments; no cap or detailed payment method list is stated in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards Card (Student).
- The source states 1% Points Rebate for all local Mobile payments.
- The local page does not state a numeric cap or complete programme terms; linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
Shopping購物:Up to 3% Points RebatePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The source states an up-to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source. • Eligible categories: 購物 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards UnionPay Card(Student). • The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend. • The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 購物 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states an up to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards UnionPay Card(Student).
- The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend.
- The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
Entertainment娛樂:Up to 3% Points RebatePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The source states an up-to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source. • Eligible categories: 娛樂 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards UnionPay Card(Student). • The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend. • The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 娛樂 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states an up to maximum of 3% but gives no qualifying tier or resolved component rate in the local source.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Rewards UnionPay Card(Student).
- The source states up to 3% Points Rebate for Shopping & Entertainment spend.
- The local page does not state the qualifying tier, cap or detailed merchant rules. The linked Rewards terms are not used as evidence.
Overseas spending海外簽賬:2% rebateCashbackstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 2% rebate on foreign-currency spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given. • Limit: unlimited. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate. • The local page identifies foreign-currency spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit. • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on foreign currency spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
- The local page identifies foreign-currency spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
- The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
Local dining本地餐飲:2% rebateCashbackstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 2% rebate on local dining spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given. • Limit: unlimited. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate. • The local page identifies local dining spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit. • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on local dining spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
- The local page identifies local dining spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
- The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
Hotels酒店:2% rebateCashbackstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The page states a 2% rebate on hotel spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given. • Limit: unlimited. • Eligible categories: 酒店 • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate. • The local page identifies hotel spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit. • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 酒店 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on hotel spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
- The local page identifies hotel spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
- The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
Overseas spending海外簽賬:Up to HK$3 = 1 milePointsstudent——
Category or merchant does not match. • Audience: Student • The source states a points-to-mile earning ratio, not a cash-equivalent percentage. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The benefit is displayed for Citi PremierMiles Card(Student). • The page states Up to HK$3 = 1 mile for overseas spending. • The local page does not state the exact qualifying tier, cap or detailed programme terms; linked PremierMiles terms are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a points to mile earning ratio, not a cash equivalent percentage.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi PremierMiles Card(Student).
- The page states Up to HK$3 = 1 mile for overseas spending.
- The local page does not state the exact qualifying tier, cap or detailed programme terms; linked PremierMiles terms are not used as evidence.
Other積分獎賞:5X pointsPointsstudent——
The offer is not available on the snapshot weekday or date. • Audience: Student • The source states a points multiplier, not a cash-equivalent percentage. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The benefit is displayed for Citi HKTVmall Card(Student). • The source states 5X points for non-HKTVmall spending every Monday. • The local page does not state the base-points definition, cap or detailed eligibility terms; linked programme details are not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a points multiplier, not a cash equivalent percentage.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi HKTVmall Card(Student).
- The source states 5X points for non-HKTVmall spending every Monday.
- The local page does not state the base-points definition, cap or detailed eligibility terms; linked programme details are not used as evidence.
Local online shoppingHktvmall:5% instant discountConditions applyDiscountstudentciti hktvmall card payment channel——
The offer is not available on the snapshot weekday or date. • Audience: Student • The source states a 5% instant discount; no numeric cap is stated. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: citi-hktvmall-card-payment-channel • Merchants: hktvmall • Eligible merchants: hktvmall • The benefit is displayed for Citi HKTVmall Card(Student). • The discount applies every Thursday at HKTVmall. • The footnote states that the discount is reflected instantly after selecting the Citi HKTVmall Card Payment Channel and entering the relevant coupon code; the code is communicated through the HKTVmall app or other channels. • The local source does not state an expiry date or excluded-item list.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: hktvmall · Type: merchant
- Requirements: Pay with: citi hktvmall card payment channel
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a 5% instant discount; no numeric cap is stated.
- Application or registration is required.
- The benefit is displayed for Citi HKTVmall Card(Student).
- The discount applies every Thursday at HKTVmall.
- The footnote states that the discount is reflected instantly after selecting the Citi HKTVmall Card Payment Channel and entering the relevant coupon code; the code is communicated through the HKTVmall app or other channels.
- The local source does not state an expiry date or excluded-item list.
Electronics電子產品:5%DiscountstudentCap: HK$650.00 · promotion total——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states 5% off Apple Products and a maximum saving of HK$650. • Limit: 650 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Apple Products saving under the 2026 Campus Perk • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, Tung Wah College. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Apple Products panel requires spending HK$3,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$650.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 650 · Applies to: Apple Products saving under the 2026 Campus Perk · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states 5% off Apple Products and a maximum saving of HK$650.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, Tung Wah College.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Apple Products panel requires spending HK$3,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$650.
- 2026 Campus Perk Apple Products discount: Now – 2026-10-31
Electronics電子產品:HK$175 csl e-VoucherGiftstudentMinimum spending: HK$3,500.00Cap: HK$175.00 · per transaction——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states a fixed e-voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table. • Limit: 175 HKD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: HK$3,500-HK$3,999 Apple Products csl e-Voucher • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 3500 • Eligibility: Transaction Spend Below: 4000 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Apple Products table awards HK$175 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$3,500-HK$3,999. • The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$3,500.00
- Requirements: Transaction Spend Below Cents: HK$4,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 175 · Applies to: HK$3,500 HK$3,999 Apple Products csl e Voucher · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a fixed e voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Apple Products table awards HK$175 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$3,500-HK$3,999.
- The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- 2026 Campus Perk Apple Products csl e-Voucher offer: Now – 2026-11-30
Electronics電子產品:HK$200 csl e-VoucherGiftstudentMinimum spending: HK$4,000.00Cap: HK$200.00 · per transaction——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states a fixed e-voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table. • Limit: 200 HKD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: HK$4,000-HK$7,999 Apple Products csl e-Voucher • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 4000 • Eligibility: Transaction Spend Below: 8000 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Apple Products table awards HK$200 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$4,000-HK$7,999. • The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$4,000.00
- Requirements: Transaction Spend Below Cents: HK$8,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: HK$4,000 HK$7,999 Apple Products csl e Voucher · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a fixed e voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Apple Products table awards HK$200 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$4,000-HK$7,999.
- The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- 2026 Campus Perk Apple Products csl e-Voucher offer: Now – 2026-11-30
Electronics電子產品:HK$400 csl e-VoucherGiftstudentMinimum spending: HK$8,000.00Cap: HK$400.00 · per transaction——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states a fixed e-voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table. • Limit: 400 HKD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: HK$8,000-HK$12,999 Apple Products csl e-Voucher • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 8000 • Eligibility: Transaction Spend Below: 13000 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Apple Products table awards HK$400 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$8,000-HK$12,999. • The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$8,000.00
- Requirements: Transaction Spend Below Cents: HK$13,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: HK$8,000 HK$12,999 Apple Products csl e Voucher · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a fixed e voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Apple Products table awards HK$400 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$8,000-HK$12,999.
- The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- 2026 Campus Perk Apple Products csl e-Voucher offer: Now – 2026-11-30
Electronics電子產品:HK$650 csl e-VoucherGiftstudentMinimum spending: HK$13,000.00Cap: HK$650.00 · per transaction——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states a fixed e-voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table. • Limit: 650 HKD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: HK$13,000 or above Apple Products csl e-Voucher • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 13000 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Apple Products table awards HK$650 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$13,000 or above. • The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$13,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 650 · Applies to: HK$13,000 or above Apple Products csl e Voucher · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a fixed e voucher amount for a single net transaction tier; no percentage basis is inferred from the voucher table.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Apple Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Vocational Training Council.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Apple Products table awards HK$650 in csl e-Vouchers for a single net transaction amount of HK$13,000 or above.
- The table also describes the voucher distribution; the local source gives no additional redemption conditions.
- 2026 Campus Perk Apple Products csl e-Voucher offer: Now – 2026-11-30
Electronics電子產品:5%DiscountstudentMinimum spending: HK$5,500.00Cap: HK$400.00 · promotion total——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states 5% off Windows Products and a maximum saving of HK$400. • Limit: 400 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Standard Windows Products saving under the 2026 Campus Perk • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 5500 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Windows Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: Canadian University Association, Caritas Institute of Community Education, City University of Hong Kong, Gratia Christian College, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong College of Technology, Hong Kong Institute of Construction, Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Lingnan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, RSEFHK Maria College, Saint Francis University, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Education University of Hong Kong, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, The University of Hong Kong, Tung Wah College, UOW College Hong Kong, Vocational Training Council, Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The standard Windows Products panel requires spending HK$5,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$400.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$5,500.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Standard Windows Products saving under the 2026 Campus Perk · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states 5% off Windows Products and a maximum saving of HK$400.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Windows Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: Canadian University Association, Caritas Institute of Community Education, City University of Hong Kong, Gratia Christian College, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong College of Technology, Hong Kong Institute of Construction, Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Lingnan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, RSEFHK Maria College, Saint Francis University, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Education University of Hong Kong, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, The University of Hong Kong, Tung Wah College, UOW College Hong Kong, Vocational Training Council, Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The standard Windows Products panel requires spending HK$5,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$400.
- 2026 Campus Perk Windows Products standard discount: Now – 2026-11-30
Electronics電子產品:5%DiscountstudentMinimum spending: HK$3,500.00Cap: HK$650.00 · promotion total——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Audience: Student • The source states 5% off Windows Products in a Flash Deal and a maximum saving of HK$650. • Limit: 650 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Windows Products Flash Deal saving • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 3500 • Eligible categories: 電子產品 • University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants. • The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website. • Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts. • This Windows Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: Canadian University Association, Caritas Institute of Community Education, City University of Hong Kong, Gratia Christian College, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong College of Technology, Hong Kong Institute of Construction, Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Lingnan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, RSEFHK Maria College, Saint Francis University, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Education University of Hong Kong, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, The University of Hong Kong, Tung Wah College, UOW College Hong Kong, Vocational Training Council, Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education. • The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred. • The Flash Deal requires spending HK$3,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$650. • The Flash Deal also includes a free Starbucks tall-sized beverage. The local source gives no beverage value, quantity or redemption rule, so it is preserved as a constraint and not a separate countable reward.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 電子產品 · Type: category
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$3,500.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 650 · Applies to: Windows Products Flash Deal saving · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states 5% off Windows Products in a Flash Deal and a maximum saving of HK$650.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- University and college students can use a Citi Mastercard Credit Card to purchase designated smart devices at participating merchants.
- The page states that eligible institutions and participating computer brands should be checked against the latest lists on each participating merchant website.
- Quota availability applies on a first-come-first-served basis while the quota lasts.
- This Windows Products rule is shown for the following listed institutions: Canadian University Association, Caritas Institute of Community Education, City University of Hong Kong, Gratia Christian College, HKU SPACE, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong College of Technology, Hong Kong Institute of Construction, Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Lingnan University, PolyU HKCC / SPEED, RSEFHK Maria College, Saint Francis University, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Education University of Hong Kong, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, The Hong Kong Metropolitan University, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, The University of Hong Kong, Tung Wah College, UOW College Hong Kong, Vocational Training Council, Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education.
- The local source does not provide a complete recognizable merchant list, so no merchant ID is inferred.
- The Flash Deal requires spending HK$3,500 or above for 5% off and states save up to HK$650.
- The Flash Deal also includes a free Starbucks tall-sized beverage. The local source gives no beverage value, quantity or redemption rule, so it is preserved as a constraint and not a separate countable reward.
- 2026 Campus Perk Windows Products Flash Deal: Now – 2026-10-31
Other分期優惠:Interest-free period up to 58 daysFinancingstudent——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Student • This is a financing term; the local KFS gives no percentage or fixed cash-equivalent comparison basis. • The Citi Credit Card Key Facts Statement and Fees Schedule states an effective date of December 1, 2025. • The KFS states an interest-free period of up to 58 days for retail purchases. • The local KFS does not name each student-card variant separately; it presents the term for Other Citi Credit Cards.
- Eligibility: Audience: student
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: This is a financing term; the local KFS gives no percentage or fixed cash equivalent comparison basis.
- The Citi Credit Card Key Facts Statement and Fees Schedule states an effective date of December 1, 2025.
- The KFS states an interest-free period of up to 58 days for retail purchases.
- The local KFS does not name each student-card variant separately; it presents the term for Other Citi Credit Cards.



































