
Fubon Visa Platinum Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- 保險:Up to 20% premium discount: HK$200.00
- 積分獎賞:1X bonus point (0.4% equivalent cash rebate): HK$4.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Source-stated maximum premium discount of 20%.
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligibility: Payment Methods: fubon-credit-card
- Eligible categories: 保險
- The discount applies when a designated Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan is purchased with a Fubon Credit Card.
- The page names MyWay Travel Insurance and Get “Z” Go+ Travel Insurance Plan. These names are product examples, not merchant scope.
- The promotion runs from 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31 and is subject to relevant terms and conditions. The page provides an enrolment link.
- Source-stated 0.4% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 1X bonus point and HK$15 = 1 mile.
- Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions.
- The source states 1X bonus point for Local transactions. The separate weekend tier applies when the stated HK$300 and Saturday/Sunday conditions are met.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$15 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
保險:Up to 20% premium discount
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Requirements: Pay with: fubon credit card
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated maximum premium discount of 20%.
- Application or registration is required.
- The discount applies when a designated Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan is purchased with a Fubon Credit Card.
- The page names MyWay Travel Insurance and Get “Z” Go+ Travel Insurance Plan. These names are product examples, not merchant scope.
- The promotion runs from 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31 and is subject to relevant terms and conditions. The page provides an enrolment link.
- Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
積分獎賞:1X bonus point (0.4% equivalent cash rebate)
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 0.4% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 1X bonus point and HK$15 = 1 mile.
- The source states 1X bonus point for Local transactions. The separate weekend tier applies when the stated HK$300 and Saturday/Sunday conditions are met.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$15 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Other offers
Other現金回贈:HK$300 cash rebateConditions applyCashbackMinimum spending: HK$5,800.00——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Fixed welcome cash rebate; the source gives no eligible-spend percentage denominator. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5800 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The principal card application must be successful on or before 2026-12-31. • The principal cardholder must spend HK$5,800 or more on eligible retail purchases and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance. • Tax payments, online bill payments, balance transfers, instalments, administration fees, finance charges, annual fees, autopay transactions, Octopus AAVS reload transactions and casino transactions do not count. • Only customers without the Bank's credit cards or co-branded cards at application are eligible; cancelling one within the previous 6 months also prevents the gift. The account must remain valid and in normal status. • Each customer may receive the welcome gift only once and cannot change the selected gift. Gifts are first-come-first-served while stocks last, and a substitute may be offered. • If qualifying transactions are cancelled or reversed, or the eligible card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening, the Bank may debit a handling fee to recover the gift cost. The cash rebate is credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,800.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Fixed welcome cash rebate; the source gives no eligible spend percentage denominator.
- Application or registration is required.
- The principal card application must be successful on or before 2026-12-31.
- The principal cardholder must spend HK$5,800 or more on eligible retail purchases and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance.
- Tax payments, online bill payments, balance transfers, instalments, administration fees, finance charges, annual fees, autopay transactions, Octopus AAVS reload transactions and casino transactions do not count.
- Only customers without the Bank's credit cards or co-branded cards at application are eligible; cancelling one within the previous 6 months also prevents the gift. The account must remain valid and in normal status.
- Each customer may receive the welcome gift only once and cannot change the selected gift. Gifts are first-come-first-served while stocks last, and a substitute may be offered.
- If qualifying transactions are cancelled or reversed, or the eligible card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening, the Bank may debit a handling fee to recover the gift cost. The cash rebate is credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met.
- Fubon Visa Platinum Card principal-card welcome offer: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:Up to HK$460 cash rebate (up to 116,000 bonus points)Conditions applyCashbackMinimum spending: HK$5,800.00Cap: HK$460.00 · promotion total——
Category or merchant does not match. • Customer: New customer • The source states a tiered fixed cash rebate and points amount, but no single eligible-spend percentage denominator. • Limit: 460 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Overseas-transaction cash rebate under the Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program per welcome offer • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5800 • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program reward is for overseas transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, not in Hong Kong dollars. • The page states HK$1 spending equals 20 points for New Taiwan Dollar spending with this Fubon Visa Platinum Card. • The page example shows HK$4,000 of New Taiwan Dollar spending in month 1 earning 80,000 points and HK$320, and HK$1,800 in month 2 earning 36,000 points and HK$140, for up to 116,000 points and HK$460. • The page ties the total points to the HK$5,800 welcome-gift spending meeting the stated criteria and the separate Upgrade Reward Program terms. The complete linked program terms are not present in the source folder, so no additional condition is assumed. • The source states 25,000 points can redeem HK$100 cash rebate and 5,000 points can redeem cash rebate; the page example is preserved as the source amount without deriving a percentage.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,800.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 460 · Applies to: Overseas transaction cash rebate under the Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program per welcome offer · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a tiered fixed cash rebate and points amount, but no single eligible spend percentage denominator.
- Application or registration is required.
- The Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program reward is for overseas transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, not in Hong Kong dollars.
- The page states HK$1 spending equals 20 points for New Taiwan Dollar spending with this Fubon Visa Platinum Card.
- The page example shows HK$4,000 of New Taiwan Dollar spending in month 1 earning 80,000 points and HK$320, and HK$1,800 in month 2 earning 36,000 points and HK$140, for up to 116,000 points and HK$460.
- The page ties the total points to the HK$5,800 welcome-gift spending meeting the stated criteria and the separate Upgrade Reward Program terms. The complete linked program terms are not present in the source folder, so no additional condition is assumed.
- The source states 25,000 points can redeem HK$100 cash rebate and 5,000 points can redeem cash rebate; the page example is preserved as the source amount without deriving a percentage.
- Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program overseas-transaction welcome reward: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:20X bonus points (8% equivalent cash rebate)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 8% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 20X bonus points and HK$0.75 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars. • The 20X total comprises 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Rewards Program and 15X points from the Fubon Credit Card Extra Program. • The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$0.75 = 1 mile. • The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 8% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 20X bonus points and HK$0.75 = 1 mile.
- All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars.
- The 20X total comprises 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Rewards Program and 15X points from the Fubon Credit Card Extra Program.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$0.75 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:10X bonus points (4% equivalent cash rebate)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 4% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 10X bonus points and HK$1.5 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars. • The 10X total comprises 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Rewards Program and 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Extra Points Program. • The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$1.5 = 1 mile. • The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 4% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 10X bonus points and HK$1.5 = 1 mile.
- All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars.
- The 10X total comprises 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Rewards Program and 5X points from the Fubon Credit Card Extra Points Program.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$1.5 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:5X bonus points (2% equivalent cash rebate)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 2% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 5X bonus points and HK$3 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars. • The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$3 = 1 mile. • The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 2% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 5X bonus points and HK$3 = 1 mile.
- All overseas transaction rewards apply only to transactions settled in the local currency of the country where the transaction is made, rather than Hong Kong dollars.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$3 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Other積分獎賞:2X bonus points (0.8% equivalent cash rebate)PointsMinimum spending: HK$300.00——
The offer is not available on the snapshot weekday or date. • Source-stated 0.8% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 2X bonus points and HK$7.5 = 1 mile. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 300 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The reward applies to local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday. • The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$7.5 = 1 mile. • The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$300.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 0.8% equivalent cash rebate; the table also states 2X bonus points and HK$7.5 = 1 mile.
- The reward applies to local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday.
- The cash-rebate calculation is based on 25,000 points to redeem HK$100 cash reward. The table also states HK$7.5 = 1 mile.
- The page refers to a separate linked page for the calculation and cap of extra points. That linked page is not used because it is not a local source file.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Local online shopping本地網購:8X extra bonus pointsConditions applyPoints——
Category or merchant does not match. • Cash-equivalent calculation: 8 bonus points per HKD1 of eligible Local Online Merchant spend x HKD100 / 25,000 bonus points = 3.2%; the source states 25,000 points redeem HKD100 cash reward. The source-stated up to 4% is the combined local-online result, not an additional reward. The calculation does not add a cap or change the registration, HKD-settlement or other source limits. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地網購 • The Local Online Merchants offer applies only to transactions settled in Hong Kong dollars and is calculated separately. • The source states that extra 8X bonus points come from the Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program. Registration through the Bank's automated voice response system at 2566 8181, pressing 1 > 7 > 2 after language selection, is required to earn the extra points. • The page states up to 10X and up to 4% as a combined result of extra 8X, the local HK$300-or-more Saturday/Sunday extra point and the basic 1X. The combined total is not emitted as a separate countable reward. • The page states that 25,000 points redeem HK$100 cash reward and that the Bonus Point Program is valid until 2026-12-31. The linked detailed terms and cap are not present in the source folder.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地網購 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 8 bonus points per HKD1 of eligible Local Online Merchant spend x HKD100 / 25,000 bonus points = 3.2%; the source states 25,000 points redeem HKD100 cash reward. The source stated up to 4% is the combined local online result, not an additional reward. The calculation does not add a cap or change the registration, HKD settlement or other source limits.
- Application or registration is required.
- The Local Online Merchants offer applies only to transactions settled in Hong Kong dollars and is calculated separately.
- The source states that extra 8X bonus points come from the Fubon Credit Card Upgrade Reward Program. Registration through the Bank's automated voice response system at 2566 8181, pressing 1 > 7 > 2 after language selection, is required to earn the extra points.
- The page states up to 10X and up to 4% as a combined result of extra 8X, the local HK$300-or-more Saturday/Sunday extra point and the basic 1X. The combined total is not emitted as a separate countable reward.
- The page states that 25,000 points redeem HK$100 cash reward and that the Bonus Point Program is valid until 2026-12-31. The linked detailed terms and cap are not present in the source folder.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Octopus八達通:100 bonus points per Octopus Automatic Add-Value (AAVS) transactionPoints——
Category or merchant does not match. • Customer: New customer • Fixed points per transaction; the source gives no cash-equivalent spending denominator. • Eligible categories: 八達通 • The source states that cardholders receive 100 bonus points for each AAVS transaction regardless of the top-up amount. • Octopus AAVS reload transactions are excluded from the separate welcome-gift spending requirement. • The page links to further AAVS details; the linked page is not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 八達通 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Fixed points per transaction; the source gives no cash equivalent spending denominator.
- The source states that cardholders receive 100 bonus points for each AAVS transaction regardless of the top-up amount.
- Octopus AAVS reload transactions are excluded from the separate welcome-gift spending requirement.
- The page links to further AAVS details; the linked page is not used as evidence.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Insurance保險:7X bonus pointsConditions applyPointsfubon credit card——
No usable purchase percentage; threshold comparison rates are not flat rewards. • The source states a 7X point reward but no cash-equivalent percentage for the insurance premium. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: fubon-credit-card • Eligible categories: 保險 • The reward applies when a designated Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan is purchased with a Fubon Credit Card. • The page names MyWay Travel Insurance and Get “Z” Go+ Travel Insurance Plan. These names are product examples, not merchant scope. • The promotion runs from 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31 and is subject to relevant terms and conditions. The page provides an enrolment link.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Requirements: Pay with: fubon credit card
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a 7X point reward but no cash equivalent percentage for the insurance premium.
- Application or registration is required.
- The reward applies when a designated Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan is purchased with a Fubon Credit Card.
- The page names MyWay Travel Insurance and Get “Z” Go+ Travel Insurance Plan. These names are product examples, not merchant scope.
- The promotion runs from 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31 and is subject to relevant terms and conditions. The page provides an enrolment link.
- Single or Annual Travel Insurance Plan promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Other費用豁免:First 3-year annual fee waiverFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • A fee waiver has no spending percentage. • The card page lists a first 3-year annual fee waiver. • Fubon Bank will charge an annual fee in the following calendar year if its records show that the cardholder failed to pay the minimum payment by the due date twice or more within twelve consecutive months immediately on the account-opening anniversary. • The source does not separately state whether the waiver applies to the supplementary-card fee.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: A fee waiver has no spending percentage.
- The card page lists a first 3-year annual fee waiver.
- Fubon Bank will charge an annual fee in the following calendar year if its records show that the cardholder failed to pay the minimum payment by the due date twice or more within twelve consecutive months immediately on the account-opening anniversary.
- The source does not separately state whether the waiver applies to the supplementary-card fee.
Octopus八達通:Octopus Add-Value ServiceOther——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Customer: New customer • The source lists a card service feature with no spending percentage or cash-equivalent value. • The card page lists Octopus Add-Value Service as an other privilege or feature and links to further details. • The separate AAVS reward is 100 bonus points per transaction, while AAVS reloads are excluded from the welcome-gift spending requirement.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source lists a card service feature with no spending percentage or cash equivalent value.
- The card page lists Octopus Add-Value Service as an other privilege or feature and links to further details.
- The separate AAVS reward is 100 bonus points per transaction, while AAVS reloads are excluded from the welcome-gift spending requirement.
Other卡片優惠:Built-in contactless payment function with Visa payWaveLifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The source lists a payment feature with no spending percentage or cash-equivalent value. • The card can be tapped on a contactless card reader accepting Visa payWave or Mastercard to settle a transaction. • The page links to further contactless-payment details; the linked page is not used as evidence.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source lists a payment feature with no spending percentage or cash equivalent value.
- The card can be tapped on a contactless card reader accepting Visa payWave or Mastercard to settle a transaction.
- The page links to further contactless-payment details; the linked page is not used as evidence.
Other分期優惠:Up to 56 days interest-free periodFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The source states a time period, not a spending percentage. • The interest-free period is available only when the cardholder pays the Current Balance in full by the Payment Due Date. • No interest-free period applies when the cardholder pays less than the Current Balance by the Payment Due Date.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source states a time period, not a spending percentage.
- The interest-free period is available only when the cardholder pays the Current Balance in full by the Payment Due Date.
- No interest-free period applies when the cardholder pays less than the Current Balance by the Payment Due Date.



































