
Fubon Visa Infinite Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- 本地網購:Up to 5% equivalent cash rebate (up to 10X bonus points): HK$50.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Source-stated maximum of up to 5% equivalent cash rebate. The table states up to 10X bonus points and identifies the qualifying local-online registration rule.
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligible categories: 本地網購
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- The Local Online Merchants offer applies only to a single transaction settled in Hong Kong dollars.
- Registration through the automated voice response system of the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline is required.
- The stated up to 10X comprises extra 8X under the Upgrade Reward Program, extra 1X for local HK$300-or-more Saturday/Sunday spending, and the basic 1X bonus point. It is not an additional combined reward.
本地網購:Up to 5% equivalent cash rebate (up to 10X bonus points)
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地網購 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated maximum of up to 5% equivalent cash rebate. The table states up to 10X bonus points and identifies the qualifying local online registration rule.
- Application or registration is required.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- The Local Online Merchants offer applies only to a single transaction settled in Hong Kong dollars.
- Registration through the automated voice response system of the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline is required.
- The stated up to 10X comprises extra 8X under the Upgrade Reward Program, extra 1X for local HK$300-or-more Saturday/Sunday spending, and the basic 1X bonus point. It is not an additional combined reward.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Other offers
Other積分獎賞:0.5% equivalent cash rebate (1X bonus point)PointsHK$5.000.5%
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Source-stated 0.5% equivalent cash rebate. The table states 1X bonus point for local transactions. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31. • Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward. • Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion. • The source states 1X bonus point for Local transactions; no spending category, named merchant or extra cap is stated.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 0.5% equivalent cash rebate. The table states 1X bonus point for local transactions.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- The source states 1X bonus point for Local transactions; no spending category, named merchant or extra cap is stated.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Other積分獎賞:180,000 Fubon Credit Card Bonus Points (equivalent to 12,000 Asia Miles)Conditions applyPointsMinimum spending: HK$10,000.00——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Fixed welcome reward; the source does not state an eligible-spend percentage denominator. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 10000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • Application is by invitation only and the principal card must be successfully applied for on or before 2026-12-31. • The principal cardholder must spend HK$10,000 or more on eligible retail purchases and/or cash advances with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance. • Eligible spending excludes tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfer, instalment, administration fee, finance charge, annual fee, autopay, Octopus AAVS reload and casino transactions. • Only customers who are not existing holders of the Bank credit cards or co-branded cards are eligible; a card cancelled within the previous 6 months also prevents the welcome gift. • The account must remain valid and in normal status. The reward is credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met. One welcome gift per customer; stock lasts and the Bank may substitute a gift. • If eligible transactions are later cancelled or reversed, or the card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening, the Bank may debit a handling fee to recover the welcome-gift cost. • The principal card must be successfully applied for on or before 2026-12-31. • The principal cardholder must spend HK$10,000 or more on eligible retail purchase and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance. • Tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfer, instalment, administration fee, finance charge, annual fee, autopay, Octopus AAVS reload and casino transactions do not count. • Only customers who are not holders of the Bank credit cards or co-branded cards up to the application date are eligible; cancellation within the previous 6 months also prevents the gift. • The account must remain valid and in normal status. The bonus points are credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met. One welcome gift per customer; stock lasts and substitution is possible. • The Bank may debit a handling fee if qualifying transactions are reversed or the card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$10,000.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Fixed welcome reward; the source does not state an eligible spend percentage denominator.
- Application or registration is required.
- Application is by invitation only and the principal card must be successfully applied for on or before 2026-12-31.
- The principal cardholder must spend HK$10,000 or more on eligible retail purchases and/or cash advances with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance.
- Eligible spending excludes tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfer, instalment, administration fee, finance charge, annual fee, autopay, Octopus AAVS reload and casino transactions.
- Only customers who are not existing holders of the Bank credit cards or co-branded cards are eligible; a card cancelled within the previous 6 months also prevents the welcome gift.
- The account must remain valid and in normal status. The reward is credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met. One welcome gift per customer; stock lasts and the Bank may substitute a gift.
- If eligible transactions are later cancelled or reversed, or the card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening, the Bank may debit a handling fee to recover the welcome-gift cost.
- The principal card must be successfully applied for on or before 2026-12-31.
- The principal cardholder must spend HK$10,000 or more on eligible retail purchase and/or cash advance with the principal card within the first 3 months from card issuance.
- Tax payment, online bill payment, balance transfer, instalment, administration fee, finance charge, annual fee, autopay, Octopus AAVS reload and casino transactions do not count.
- Only customers who are not holders of the Bank credit cards or co-branded cards up to the application date are eligible; cancellation within the previous 6 months also prevents the gift.
- The account must remain valid and in normal status. The bonus points are credited within 4 to 6 weeks after the requirement is met. One welcome gift per customer; stock lasts and substitution is possible.
- The Bank may debit a handling fee if qualifying transactions are reversed or the card is cancelled within 14 months after account opening.
- Principal-card welcome gift: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:10% equivalent cash rebate (20X bonus points)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 10% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 20X bonus points and HK$0.75 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31. • Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward. • Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion. • New Taiwan Dollar # transactions earn 20X bonus points; the source footnote states that this comprises 5X from the basic programme and 15X from the extra programme.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 10% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 20X bonus points and HK$0.75 = 1 mile.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- New Taiwan Dollar # transactions earn 20X bonus points; the source footnote states that this comprises 5X from the basic programme and 15X from the extra programme.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:5% equivalent cash rebate (10X bonus points)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 5% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 10X bonus points and HK$1.5 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31. • Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward. • Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion. • Yen / Won # transactions earn 10X bonus points; the source footnote states that this comprises 5X from the basic programme and 5X from the extra programme.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 5% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 10X bonus points and HK$1.5 = 1 mile.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- Yen / Won # transactions earn 10X bonus points; the source footnote states that this comprises 5X from the basic programme and 5X from the extra programme.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Overseas spending海外簽賬:2.5% equivalent cash rebate (5X bonus points)Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated 2.5% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 5X bonus points and HK$3 = 1 mile. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31. • Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward. • Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 2.5% equivalent cash rebate. The table also states 5X bonus points and HK$3 = 1 mile.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Other積分獎賞:1% equivalent cash rebate (2X bonus points)PointsMinimum spending: HK$300.00——
The offer is not available on the snapshot weekday or date. • Source-stated 1% equivalent cash rebate. The table states 2X bonus points for local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 300 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31. • Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward. • Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion. • The source condition is local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday. The weekday condition is preserved in the source rule and is not inferred as a general local-spending reward.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$300.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 1% equivalent cash rebate. The table states 2X bonus points for local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday.
- The validity period of the Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program and Bonus Point Conversion to Asia Miles is stated as ending on 2026-12-31.
- Cash-rebate equivalence is based on 40,000 points for HK$200 cash reward.
- Asia Miles conversion is based on 15 points for 1 Asia Mile. The source states a HK$250 minimum and HK$500 maximum handling fee for each conversion.
- The source condition is local spending of HK$300 or above on Saturday or Sunday. The weekday condition is preserved in the source rule and is not inferred as a general local-spending reward.
- Fubon Credit Card Bonus Point Program: Now – 2026-12-31
Travel旅遊:2 complimentary Plaza Premium Lounge visitsTravelCap: 2 visits · per year——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is an access benefit, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 2 visits · Per Year • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder in the 2026 calendar year • The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders. • The 2026 service is for newly applied and approved cards in the validity period; renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded. • The card account must remain valid and in good standing. Unused complimentary visits are forfeited and cannot be transferred or carried forward. • The cardholder must present the Fubon Visa Infinite Card and a valid boarding pass at a designated Plaza Premium Lounge. • Eligible transactions are retail purchases during the validity period; cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, installment transactions, and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded. • The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders whose new card applications are approved in the 2026 validity period. • Two complimentary visits and two spending-offer visits are available per eligible cardholder in the calendar year. Renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded. • Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. The account must remain valid and in good standing; unused complimentary visits are forfeited. • Eligible Transactions are retail purchases during the validity period. Cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, instalment transactions and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded. • Designated Plaza Premium Lounge locations are listed in cc-plaza-list-e.pdf.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder in the 2026 calendar year · Period: per year · Type: limited · Unit: visits
- Percentage note: This is an access benefit, not a spending percentage.
- The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders.
- The 2026 service is for newly applied and approved cards in the validity period; renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded.
- The card account must remain valid and in good standing. Unused complimentary visits are forfeited and cannot be transferred or carried forward.
- The cardholder must present the Fubon Visa Infinite Card and a valid boarding pass at a designated Plaza Premium Lounge.
- Eligible transactions are retail purchases during the validity period; cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, installment transactions, and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded.
- The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders whose new card applications are approved in the 2026 validity period.
- Two complimentary visits and two spending-offer visits are available per eligible cardholder in the calendar year. Renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded.
- Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. The account must remain valid and in good standing; unused complimentary visits are forfeited.
- Eligible Transactions are retail purchases during the validity period. Cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, instalment transactions and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded.
- Designated Plaza Premium Lounge locations are listed in cc-plaza-list-e.pdf.
- Designated Plaza Premium Lounges Services: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Travel旅遊:HK$390 Plaza Premium Lounge fee reimbursement per visitFee WaiverMinimum spending: HK$4,000.00Cap: 2 visits · per year——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a fee reimbursement benefit, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 2 visits · Per Year • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder in the 2026 calendar year • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 4000 • The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders. • The 2026 service is for newly applied and approved cards in the validity period; renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded. • The card account must remain valid and in good standing. Unused complimentary visits are forfeited and cannot be transferred or carried forward. • The cardholder must present the Fubon Visa Infinite Card and a valid boarding pass at a designated Plaza Premium Lounge. • Eligible transactions are retail purchases during the validity period; cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, installment transactions, and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded. • Spend HK$4,000 within 60 days after each designated lounge visit to receive reimbursement of the applicable HK$390 visit fee. Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. If the spending requirement is not met, the Bank may deduct HK$390 per visit within 120 days. • The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders whose new card applications are approved in the 2026 validity period. • Two complimentary visits and two spending-offer visits are available per eligible cardholder in the calendar year. Renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded. • Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. The account must remain valid and in good standing; unused complimentary visits are forfeited. • Eligible Transactions are retail purchases during the validity period. Cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, instalment transactions and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded. • Designated Plaza Premium Lounge locations are listed in cc-plaza-list-e.pdf. • Spend HK$4,000 within 60 days after each designated lounge visit to receive reimbursement of the applicable HK$390 lounge fee, up to two visits. If the spending requirement is not met, the Bank deducts HK$390 per visit within 120 days.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$4,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder in the 2026 calendar year · Period: per year · Type: limited · Unit: visits
- Percentage note: This is a fee reimbursement benefit, not a spending percentage.
- The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders.
- The 2026 service is for newly applied and approved cards in the validity period; renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded.
- The card account must remain valid and in good standing. Unused complimentary visits are forfeited and cannot be transferred or carried forward.
- The cardholder must present the Fubon Visa Infinite Card and a valid boarding pass at a designated Plaza Premium Lounge.
- Eligible transactions are retail purchases during the validity period; cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, installment transactions, and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded.
- Spend HK$4,000 within 60 days after each designated lounge visit to receive reimbursement of the applicable HK$390 visit fee. Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. If the spending requirement is not met, the Bank may deduct HK$390 per visit within 120 days.
- The service is for Fubon Visa Infinite principal and supplementary cardholders whose new card applications are approved in the 2026 validity period.
- Two complimentary visits and two spending-offer visits are available per eligible cardholder in the calendar year. Renewed, replacement and upgraded cards not newly applied and approved are excluded.
- Principal and supplementary card spending is combined. The account must remain valid and in good standing; unused complimentary visits are forfeited.
- Eligible Transactions are retail purchases during the validity period. Cash advances, fees, finance charges, annual fees, tax, insurance or pension payments, casino or gambling transactions, Octopus AAVS, online bill or utility payments, instalment transactions and abusive or fraudulent transactions are excluded.
- Designated Plaza Premium Lounge locations are listed in cc-plaza-list-e.pdf.
- Spend HK$4,000 within 60 days after each designated lounge visit to receive reimbursement of the applicable HK$390 lounge fee, up to two visits. If the spending requirement is not met, the Bank deducts HK$390 per visit within 120 days.
- Designated Plaza Premium Lounges Services: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Travel旅遊:HK$7,800,000 personal accident coverageTravelresidentCap: HK$7,800,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 7800000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder aged 18 to 64 on an eligible Insured Trip • The free plan applies to valid principal and supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite cardholders who are Hong Kong residents. • The eligible trip must originate from Hong Kong and travel to a place outside Hong Kong. • The cardholder must pay the full fare of a Public Transport ticket or 100% of the packaged tour cost including the Public Transport fare with the Fubon Visa Infinite Card. • The plan is underwritten by MSIG and is subject to the policy wording, conditions and exclusions. • For cardholders aged 18 to 64, the maximum personal-accident coverage is HK$7,800,000. • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The Benefits Table sets the principal sum at HK$7,800,000 for an Insured Cardholder aged 18 to 64.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 7800000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder aged 18 to 64 on an eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The free plan applies to valid principal and supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite cardholders who are Hong Kong residents.
- The eligible trip must originate from Hong Kong and travel to a place outside Hong Kong.
- The cardholder must pay the full fare of a Public Transport ticket or 100% of the packaged tour cost including the Public Transport fare with the Fubon Visa Infinite Card.
- The plan is underwritten by MSIG and is subject to the policy wording, conditions and exclusions.
- For cardholders aged 18 to 64, the maximum personal-accident coverage is HK$7,800,000.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The Benefits Table sets the principal sum at HK$7,800,000 for an Insured Cardholder aged 18 to 64.
Travel旅遊:HK$3,900,000 personal accident coverageTravelresidentCap: HK$3,900,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 3900000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder aged 65 to 75 on an eligible Insured Trip • The free plan applies to valid principal and supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite cardholders who are Hong Kong residents. • The eligible trip must originate from Hong Kong and travel to a place outside Hong Kong. • The cardholder must pay the full fare of a Public Transport ticket or 100% of the packaged tour cost including the Public Transport fare with the Fubon Visa Infinite Card. • The plan is underwritten by MSIG and is subject to the policy wording, conditions and exclusions. • For cardholders aged 65 to 75, the maximum personal-accident coverage is HK$3,900,000. • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The Benefits Table sets the principal sum at HK$3,900,000 for an Insured Cardholder aged 65 to 75.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 3900000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder aged 65 to 75 on an eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The free plan applies to valid principal and supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite cardholders who are Hong Kong residents.
- The eligible trip must originate from Hong Kong and travel to a place outside Hong Kong.
- The cardholder must pay the full fare of a Public Transport ticket or 100% of the packaged tour cost including the Public Transport fare with the Fubon Visa Infinite Card.
- The plan is underwritten by MSIG and is subject to the policy wording, conditions and exclusions.
- For cardholders aged 65 to 75, the maximum personal-accident coverage is HK$3,900,000.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The Benefits Table sets the principal sum at HK$3,900,000 for an Insured Cardholder aged 65 to 75.
Travel旅遊:24-hour concierge serviceLifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • No spending percentage is stated for this card feature. • The card page lists 24 Hours Concierge Service under Exceptional Travel Privileges; no quota, rate or validity period is stated.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: No spending percentage is stated for this card feature.
- The card page lists 24 Hours Concierge Service under Exceptional Travel Privileges; no quota, rate or validity period is stated.
Taxis, rides and car rental的士/網約車/租車:48%Discount——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Source-stated 48% discount on the original basic rate. • The service covers pick-up trips between Hong Kong International Airport and a local location in Hong Kong. • Booking is through vi@kcm.com.hk, +852-5529-9113 or fax +852 2619 1189. • The source states that the Visa-provided offer is subject to Visa terms and conditions.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated 48% discount on the original basic rate.
- The service covers pick-up trips between Hong Kong International Airport and a local location in Hong Kong.
- Booking is through vi@kcm.com.hk, +852-5529-9113 or fax +852 2619 1189.
- The source states that the Visa-provided offer is subject to Visa terms and conditions.
Other卡片優惠:Built-in contactless payment functionLifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • No spending percentage is stated for this card feature. • The card page states that the card can be tapped at a contactless reader accepting Visa payWave/Mastercard to settle a transaction.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: No spending percentage is stated for this card feature.
- The card page states that the card can be tapped at a contactless reader accepting Visa payWave/Mastercard to settle a transaction.
Travel旅遊:Up to HK$195,000 reimbursementTravelresidentCap: HK$195,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 195000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder on an eligible Insured Trip • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • Medical expenses are reimbursed for reasonable and actual overseas expenses up to 100% of the principal sum. Hong Kong follow-up treatment is limited to 5% of the principal sum in the stated circumstances; herbalist, acupuncturist, chiropractor or bonesetter treatment is capped at HK$780 per bodily injury. • The covered period for the trip is up to 60 days from the trip commencement date.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 195000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder on an eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- Medical expenses are reimbursed for reasonable and actual overseas expenses up to 100% of the principal sum. Hong Kong follow-up treatment is limited to 5% of the principal sum in the stated circumstances; herbalist, acupuncturist, chiropractor or bonesetter treatment is capped at HK$780 per bodily injury.
- The covered period for the trip is up to 60 days from the trip commencement date.
Travel旅遊:HK$250TravelresidentCap: HK$2,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 2000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The table states HK$250 for each full 6-hour delay, up to HK$2,000. The delay must meet the policy causes and the traveller must check in and obtain written confirmation.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The table states HK$250 for each full 6-hour delay, up to HK$2,000. The delay must meet the policy causes and the traveller must check in and obtain written confirmation.
Travel旅遊:HK$1,000 emergency purchase reimbursementTravelresidentCap: HK$2,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 2000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The table states HK$1,000 for each full 6-hour baggage delay, up to HK$2,000. Baggage must not be restored within six hours after arrival at the scheduled destination and written confirmation is required.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The table states HK$1,000 for each full 6-hour baggage delay, up to HK$2,000. Baggage must not be restored within six hours after arrival at the scheduled destination and written confirmation is required.
Travel旅遊:HK$2,000 emergency purchase reimbursement for each lost check-in baggage article, pair or setTravelresidentCap: HK$20,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 20000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The table states HK$2,000 for any one article, pair or set, up to HK$20,000 for the insured cardholder. Baggage must not be delivered within 48 hours after arrival at the scheduled destination. Written confirmation is required.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 20000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is insurance coverage, not a spending percentage.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The table states HK$2,000 for any one article, pair or set, up to HK$20,000 for the insured cardholder. Baggage must not be delivered within 48 hours after arrival at the scheduled destination. Written confirmation is required.
Travel旅遊:24-hour worldwide medical evacuation, repatriation and repatriation of mortal remains assistanceTravelresidentCap: HK$2,000,000.00 · not stated——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Audience: Resident • This is an assistance benefit, not a spending percentage. • Limit: 2000000 HKD • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per covered emergency and eligible Insured Trip • The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident. • The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong. • The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card. • The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions. • The assistance service applies worldwide outside Hong Kong during an Insured Trip up to 60 days. The service provider arranges medical evacuation or repatriation when medically necessary and can arrange repatriation of mortal remains or ashes when the stated conditions apply. The maximum amount payable under medical evacuation and repatriation sections is HK$2,000,000.
- Eligibility: Audience: resident
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2000000 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per covered emergency and eligible Insured Trip · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: This is an assistance benefit, not a spending percentage.
- The benefits apply to a valid principal or supplementary Fubon Visa Infinite Cardholder who is a Hong Kong resident.
- The Insured Trip originates from an immigration counter in Hong Kong and travels outside Hong Kong.
- The full return-trip public-transport fare or 100% of the package-tour cost including that fare must be paid with the Eligible Credit Card.
- The policy is subject to MSIG terms, conditions, exclusions, claim procedures and the insurer or service provider decisions.
- The assistance service applies worldwide outside Hong Kong during an Insured Trip up to 60 days. The service provider arranges medical evacuation or repatriation when medically necessary and can arrange repatriation of mortal remains or ashes when the stated conditions apply. The maximum amount payable under medical evacuation and repatriation sections is HK$2,000,000.
Other分期優惠:Up to 56 days interest-free periodFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a card financing feature, not a spending percentage. • No interest is charged if the cardholder pays the balance in full by the due date each month. There is no interest-free period when the cardholder pays less than the Current Balance by the Payment Due Date.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: This is a card financing feature, not a spending percentage.
- No interest is charged if the cardholder pays the balance in full by the due date each month. There is no interest-free period when the cardholder pays less than the Current Balance by the Payment Due Date.







































