
AEON JCB Credit Card
Conditions applyTrip Com
Related merchants
Calculation
- Trip Com:高達14%折扣: HK$14.00
- 積分獎賞:每HK$1合資格簽賬1X AEON積分: HK$0.40
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Trip.com order
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Limit: 300 HKD · Per Transaction
- Limit applies to: Trip.com order
- Merchants: Trip.com
- Eligible merchants: trip-com
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Applies to global hotel and flight bookings.
- Maximum discount is HK$300 per order.
- Cash-equivalent calculation: 1X point per HK$1 × HK$400 / 100,000 points = 0.4%; source conversion is 100,000 AEON points = HK$400.
- Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions.
- This is the general basic reward for eligible card spending.
- Cash advance, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, payments, transfers, and other excluded transactions do not earn points.
- Cash-equivalent rate uses the source redemption ratio; actual redemption options may change.
Trip Com:高達14%折扣
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: trip com · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 300 · Applies to: Trip.com order · Currency: HKD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Applies to global hotel and flight bookings.
- Maximum discount is HK$300 per order.
- Trip.com hotel and flight promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
積分獎賞:每HK$1合資格簽賬1X AEON積分
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 1X point per HK$1 × HK$400 / 100,000 points = 0.4%; source conversion is 100,000 AEON points = HK$400.
- This is the general basic reward for eligible card spending.
- Cash advance, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, payments, transfers, and other excluded transactions do not earn points.
- Cash-equivalent rate uses the source redemption ratio; actual redemption options may change.
Other offers
Other現金回贈:高達HK$400回贈CashbackMinimum spending: HK$6,000.00Cap: HK$400.00 · promotion total——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Limit: 400 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: welcome reward • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 6000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • For new customers only. • General eligible card spending of at least HK$6,000 is required within the first 60 days after card issuance. • Welcome reward is issued as points and is subject to terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$6,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: welcome reward · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- For new customers only.
- General eligible card spending of at least HK$6,000 is required within the first 60 days after card issuance.
- Welcome reward is issued as points and is subject to terms.
Other現金回贈:額外高達HK$200回贈Conditions applyCashbackMinimum spending: HK$6,000.00Cap: HK$200.00 · promotion total——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Limit: 200 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: online application welcome reward • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 6000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • For new customers who apply online. • General eligible card spending of at least HK$6,000 is required within the first 60 days after card issuance. • This extra reward is issued as points and is subject to terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$6,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: online application welcome reward · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- For new customers who apply online.
- General eligible card spending of at least HK$6,000 is required within the first 60 days after card issuance.
- This extra reward is issued as points and is subject to terms.
Insurance保險:免費6個月Chubb海外意外保障計劃Travel——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limited-time entitlement. • Coverage and redemption details are linked; no extra application rule is stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Limited-time entitlement.
- Coverage and redemption details are linked; no extra application rule is stated in the local source.
Overseas spending海外簽賬:1.95%外幣交易手續費全數回贈Conditions applyCashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • Offer applies to AEON JCB cardholders issued by AEON. • Main and supplementary card qualifying spend is combined; rewards are posted to the primary card account. • Main cardholder must register in the AEON HK mobile app during the registration period; prior participation requires re-registration. • Qualifying transactions must be posted within 14 days after the relevant calendar phase. • Excluded transactions include cash advance, cash instalment, payments, transfers, insurance, Octopus auto-reload, e-wallet top-up or transfer, P2P, crypto, gambling, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, AEON instalment, and invalid, cancelled, refunded, or fraudulent transactions. • Rewards are issued as AEON points and are normally posted within two calendar months after the qualifying month; terms may change. • Eligible spending is JPY purchase transactions in Japan or on Japanese websites; HKD-settled transactions are not applicable. • The first converted HK$6,000 of eligible JPY spending is covered. • The source examples restore the base amount before refunding the 1.95% fee.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- Offer applies to AEON JCB cardholders issued by AEON.
- Main and supplementary card qualifying spend is combined; rewards are posted to the primary card account.
- Main cardholder must register in the AEON HK mobile app during the registration period; prior participation requires re-registration.
- Qualifying transactions must be posted within 14 days after the relevant calendar phase.
- Excluded transactions include cash advance, cash instalment, payments, transfers, insurance, Octopus auto-reload, e-wallet top-up or transfer, P2P, crypto, gambling, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, AEON instalment, and invalid, cancelled, refunded, or fraudulent transactions.
- Rewards are issued as AEON points and are normally posted within two calendar months after the qualifying month; terms may change.
- Eligible spending is JPY purchase transactions in Japan or on Japanese websites; HKD-settled transactions are not applicable.
- The first converted HK$6,000 of eligible JPY spending is covered.
- The source examples restore the base amount before refunding the 1.95% fee.
- AEON JCB promotion registration period: 2026-08-21 – 2027-02-28
- AEON JCB qualifying spending period: 2026-09-01 – 2027-02-28
Shopping購物:高達25X AEON積分(1X基本獎賞及24X額外獎賞)Conditions applyPointsCap: HK$200.00 · per month——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Cash-equivalent calculation: 25X points per HK$1 × HK$400 / 100,000 points = 10%; source example: HK$2,000 × 25X = 50,000 points = HK$200; original extra-reward cap 50,000 points per phase = HK$200; actual redemption options may change. • Limit: 200 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Japan AEON extra reward per calendar phase • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 購物 • Offer applies to AEON JCB cardholders issued by AEON. • Main and supplementary card qualifying spend is combined; rewards are posted to the primary card account. • Main cardholder must register in the AEON HK mobile app during the registration period; prior participation requires re-registration. • Qualifying transactions must be posted within 14 days after the relevant calendar phase. • Excluded transactions include cash advance, cash instalment, payments, transfers, insurance, Octopus auto-reload, e-wallet top-up or transfer, P2P, crypto, gambling, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, AEON instalment, and invalid, cancelled, refunded, or fraudulent transactions. • Rewards are issued as AEON points and are normally posted within two calendar months after the qualifying month; terms may change. • Only specified Japan AEON and AEON STYLE physical stores are eligible; the branch list is linked and can change. • Franchise stores and concession merchants are excluded. • Points use the source ratio of 100,000 AEON points to HK$400 for this cash-equivalent calculation. • The 25X reward includes 1X basic and 24X extra points; the source-stated extra-reward cap is 50,000 points per phase.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 購物 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Japan AEON extra reward per calendar phase · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 25X points per HK$1 × HK$400 / 100,000 points = 10%; source example: HK$2,000 × 25X = 50,000 points = HK$200; original extra reward cap 50,000 points per phase = HK$200; actual redemption options may change.
- Application or registration is required.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- Offer applies to AEON JCB cardholders issued by AEON.
- Main and supplementary card qualifying spend is combined; rewards are posted to the primary card account.
- Main cardholder must register in the AEON HK mobile app during the registration period; prior participation requires re-registration.
- Qualifying transactions must be posted within 14 days after the relevant calendar phase.
- Excluded transactions include cash advance, cash instalment, payments, transfers, insurance, Octopus auto-reload, e-wallet top-up or transfer, P2P, crypto, gambling, fees, annual fees, late fees, interest, AEON instalment, and invalid, cancelled, refunded, or fraudulent transactions.
- Rewards are issued as AEON points and are normally posted within two calendar months after the qualifying month; terms may change.
- Only specified Japan AEON and AEON STYLE physical stores are eligible; the branch list is linked and can change.
- Franchise stores and concession merchants are excluded.
- Points use the source ratio of 100,000 AEON points to HK$400 for this cash-equivalent calculation.
- The 25X reward includes 1X basic and 24X extra points; the source-stated extra-reward cap is 50,000 points per phase.
- AEON JCB promotion registration period: 2026-08-21 – 2027-02-28
- AEON JCB qualifying spending period: 2026-09-01 – 2027-02-28
Shopping購物:日本AEON 95折優惠券Conditions applyDiscount——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 購物 • Use the electronic coupon obtained through the AEON HK app. • Only specified Japan AEON and AEON STYLE physical stores are eligible; the branch list is linked and can change. • The coupon is separate from the Japan AEON points reward and follows its own terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 購物 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- Use the electronic coupon obtained through the AEON HK app.
- Only specified Japan AEON and AEON STYLE physical stores are eligible; the branch list is linked and can change.
- The coupon is separate from the Japan AEON points reward and follows its own terms.
- AEON JCB promotion registration period: 2026-08-21 – 2027-02-28
- AEON JCB qualifying spending period: 2026-09-01 – 2027-02-28
Local dining本地餐飲:香港食簽賬高達2%回贈Cashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong food spending at up to 2% rebate. • Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong food spending at up to 2% rebate.
- Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
Hotels酒店:香港住宿簽賬高達2%回贈Cashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Eligible categories: 酒店 • The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong accommodation spending at up to 2% rebate. • Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 酒店 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong accommodation spending at up to 2% rebate.
- Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
Local transport本地交通:香港交通簽賬高達2%回贈Cashback——
Category or merchant does not match. • Eligible categories: 本地交通 • The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong transport spending at up to 2% rebate. • Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地交通 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The local AEON JCB page states Hong Kong transport spending at up to 2% rebate.
- Detailed merchant, transaction, and validity rules are not stated in the local source.
Shopping香港AEON Stores感謝日95折Discount——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: AEON Stores • Eligible merchants: aeon-stores • Applies on the 2nd and 20th of each month. • The source describes this as an extra discount for Hong Kong AEON Stores.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon stores · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Applies on the 2nd and 20th of each month.
- The source describes this as an extra discount for Hong Kong AEON Stores.
Other卡片優惠:AEON虛擬信用卡:確認後可即時網上購物及實體店手機支付Conditions applyOther——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • AEON HK app is used to view virtual card details. • After confirmation, the virtual card can be used immediately; the source also describes mobile payment support. • This is a card feature, not a transaction reward.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- AEON HK app is used to view virtual card details.
- After confirmation, the virtual card can be used immediately; the source also describes mobile payment support.
- This is a card feature, not a transaction reward.
Other分期優惠:AEON商戶免息分期計劃Conditions applyFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Available to specified AEON-issued cardholders and subject to AEON approval. • The plan is an interest-free loan equal to the purchase amount and requires monthly repayment. • Application is required; late or finance charges can apply if payments are not made.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- Available to specified AEON-issued cardholders and subject to AEON approval.
- The plan is an interest-free loan equal to the purchase amount and requires monthly repayment.
- Application is required; late or finance charges can apply if payments are not made.
Octopus八達通自動增值:每次自動增值HK$500Conditions applyOther——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The service requires an application and an eligible AEON HKD card. • An applicant may link one own Octopus and up to three relatives' Octopus cards. • First application service fee is waived; transfer or reactivation requires a non-refundable HK$20 handling fee. • This is a card service feature, not a spending reward.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- The service requires an application and an eligible AEON HKD card.
- An applicant may link one own Octopus and up to three relatives' Octopus cards.
- First application service fee is waived; transfer or reactivation requires a non-refundable HK$20 handling fee.
- This is a card service feature, not a spending reward.
HotelsExpedia:高達16%折扣Discount——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: Expedia • Eligible merchants: expedia • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • Global hotel bookings are eligible.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: expedia · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Global hotel bookings are eligible.
- Expedia hotel booking promotion: Now – 2027-04-30
Travel bookingsAgoda:高達14%折扣DiscountCap: 30 currency · per transaction——
The limit has no usable HKD amount. • Limit: 30 USD · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: Agoda order • Merchants: Agoda • Eligible merchants: agoda • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • Applies to global hotel bookings. • Maximum discount is USD30 per order.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: agoda · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 30 · Applies to: Agoda order · Currency: USD · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Applies to global hotel bookings.
- Maximum discount is USD30 per order.
- Agoda hotel booking promotion: Now – 2027-03-31
Travel旅遊:每年度免費使用指定日本及夏威夷機場貴賓休息室6次TravelCap: 6 items · per year——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limit: 6 items · Per Year • Limit applies to: specified Japan and Hawaii airport lounge uses • The annual service period is 1 April to the following 31 March. • Japan lounge use requires one JPY in-person AEON JCB purchase on the same day, excluding lounge and refunded transactions. • Hawaii lounge use has no same-day spending requirement. • If the Japan condition is not met, AEON charges HK$78 for each use within 10 months; each use still counts toward the annual six-use limit.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 6 · Applies to: specified Japan and Hawaii airport lounge uses · Period: per year · Type: limited · Unit: items
- The annual service period is 1 April to the following 31 March.
- Japan lounge use requires one JPY in-person AEON JCB purchase on the same day, excluding lounge and refunded transactions.
- Hawaii lounge use has no same-day spending requirement.
- If the Japan condition is not met, AEON charges HK$78 for each use within 10 months; each use still counts toward the annual six-use limit.
- JCB airport lounge promotion: Now – 2027-03-31
Travel旅遊:日本環球影城環球VIP體驗私人行程優先預約Travel——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The source states priority reservation access for the Universal Studios Japan VIP private itinerary. • No validity date or separate application rule is stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The source states priority reservation access for the Universal Studios Japan VIP private itinerary.
- No validity date or separate application rule is stated in the local source.
SupermarketsRakuten Supermarket:滿KRW100,000即減KRW8,000DiscountMinimum spending: HK$100,000.00——
Category or merchant does not match. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 100000 • Merchants: 樂天超市 • Eligible merchants: rakuten-supermarket • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • Qualifying spend threshold is KRW100,000.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: rakuten supermarket · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$100,000.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Qualifying spend threshold is KRW100,000.
- Rakuten supermarket promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
Department storesMatsuya Ginza:5%折扣Discount——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: 松屋銀座 • Eligible merchants: matsuya-ginza • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: matsuya ginza · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- Matsuya Ginza shopping promotion: Now – 2027-03-31
ShoppingTakeya:10%折扣Discount——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: 多慶屋 • Eligible merchants: takeya • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • No validity period is stated in the local source.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: takeya · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- No validity period is stated in the local source.
Convenience storesOk Convenience Store:滿HK$30即減HK$10DiscountMinimum spending: HK$30.00——
Category or merchant does not match. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 30 • Merchants: OK便利店 • Eligible merchants: ok-convenience-store • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • One redemption per day per JCB cardholder. • Monthly quota is first come, first served until full.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: ok convenience store · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- One redemption per day per JCB cardholder.
- Monthly quota is first come, first served until full.
- OK便利店 promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
Cafés, bakeries and dessertsStarbucks Hong Kong International Airport:滿HK$100即減HK$50DiscountMinimum spending: HK$100.00——
Category or merchant does not match. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 100 • Merchants: 香港國際機場星巴克 • Eligible merchants: starbucks-hong-kong-international-airport • Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply. • The order must include at least one medium or larger hand-made drink.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: starbucks hong kong international airport · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$100.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Offer is for AEON JCB cardholders; individual merchant terms apply.
- The order must include at least one medium or larger hand-made drink.
- Hong Kong International Airport Starbucks promotion: Now – 2027-03-31
Local dining本地餐飲:嚴選日本料理美食低至8折Discount——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • The source describes selected Japanese cuisine restaurants with prices as low as 80% of the original price. • The participating restaurant list is not complete in the local source. • Restaurant offers are generally dine-in only; some exclude service charge, banquets, and takeaway and require declaring AEON JCB payment before reservation, order, or payment.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- The source describes selected Japanese cuisine restaurants with prices as low as 80% of the original price.
- The participating restaurant list is not complete in the local source.
- Restaurant offers are generally dine-in only; some exclude service charge, banquets, and takeaway and require declaring AEON JCB payment before reservation, order, or payment.






































