0404/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
04/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co, Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card
0505/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
05/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The City University of Hong Kong Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
City University Of Hong Kong Credit Card
0606/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
06/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled, and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars for the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
The reward is only applicable to City University of Hong Kong Credit Card, Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Credit Card, School of Continuing and Professional Studies CUHK Credit Card, and The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong Credit Card.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to the applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be made within the Promotion Period. Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore, and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Gold Card
0707/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
07/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The 2026 Promotion Period runs from 1 January to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; this active offer represents Phase 2 from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending on supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum Card
0808/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
08/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled, and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars for the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to the applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period. The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore, and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Credit Card
0909/Books and stationery×dr-max-officeDr Max Office:5% discount5%saving
09/Books and stationery×dr-max-office
Books and stationery
Dr Max Office:5% discount
5%saving
Discount
Offer details
5% saving
The source states a 5% discount.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: dr max office · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
Percentage note: The source states a 5% discount.
Payment must be made with this card.
Applies to book purchases at DR-Max office.
Electronic English and designated products are excluded.
Related credit cards
Dr Max Titanium Mastercard
1010/Books and stationery×eslite誠品書店購物即減HK$3030HKD saving
DiscountPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$300.00Cap: 1 transactions · per day
Offer details
30 HKD saving
Threshold-equivalent calculation: HKD 30 / HKD 300 x 100 = 10%; the effective rate decreases above the HKD 300 minimum spend.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: eslite · Type: merchant
Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$300.00
Requirements: Pay with: visa contactless or Pay with: apple pay or Pay with: google pay or Pay with: samsung pay
Benefit limit: Amount: 1 · Applies to: One Eslite discount per eligible cardholder per day. · Period: per day · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
Percentage note: Threshold equivalent calculation: HKD 30 / HKD 300 x 100 = 10%; the effective rate decreases above the HKD 300 minimum spend.
One transaction must have a final net amount of at least HKD 300 at Hong Kong Eslite Bookstores or Eslite Living Time. Eslite Lifestyle counters and pop-up stores are excluded.
Pay with an eligible HSBC Visa card by Visa contactless or mobile payment using Apple Pay, Google Pay, or Samsung Pay. For mobile payment, show the added eligible card to the cashier; the physical Visa card must support contactless payment.
The card account must remain active and in good standing. Do not combine with another cash discount or offer. Keep the original receipt. Cancelled or refunded transactions require return of the discount.
Qualifying Eslite purchases.: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
1111/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
11/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026; the active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Unposted, cancelled, refunded and fraudulent transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below $1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 per account per phase and $400 for the full promotion.
The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Hang Seng University Of Hong Kong Credit Card
1212/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars2.4%reward
12/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 400 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rate for eligible education payments. The stated rate includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing hk / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account throughout the 2026 Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rate for eligible education payments. The stated rate includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The Promotion Period runs from 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31 in two phases: 2026-01-01 to 2026-06-30 and 2026-07-01 to 2026-12-31. The extra reward is limited to 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full Promotion Period.
The 2.4% rebate includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward; the terms state that HKD250 of retail spending can earn $1 basic +FUN Dollar.
Eligible transactions must be completed within the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant card account within 15 days after the end of the relevant phase. Spending is combined on one principal card account, including supplementary-card transactions posted to that account.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction and rounded down to the nearest +FUN Dollar. An amount below 1 +FUN Dollar is not rewarded.
Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded. The card account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. The reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
This offer is for retail transactions at designated local bookstores within the Promotion Period.
Designated local bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore, and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
1313/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
13/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$200.00 · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Extra rebate for one eligible card account in Phase 2; the full promotion maximum is HK$400 across both phases · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: The terms state a 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The product page states that the 2.4% +FUN Dollars benefit applies to education payments, including tuition, examination fees, and purchases at local bookstores.
The product page states that offers are subject to applicable terms, eligibility requirements, and availability.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, with Phase 2 from 1 July 2026 to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be made during the Promotion Period and posted within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Unposted, cancelled, refunded, fraudulent, and otherwise ineligible transactions are excluded.
The rebate is calculated for each eligible transaction, rounded down to the nearest dollar, and a rebate below HK$1 is not awarded.
Spending by the principal and supplementary cards is combined under the same principal-card account. The extra rebate is capped at HK$200 per account per phase and HK$400 for the full promotion.
Hang Seng records determine eligibility. The rebate cannot be combined with other +FUN promotions unless the terms state otherwise.
Bookstore purchases must be retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores and must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Chinese University Of Hong Kong Credit Card
1414/Books and stationery×三聯書店中華書局等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 書店/文具5RewardCash reward
14/Books and stationery×三聯書店
Books and stationery
中華書局等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 書店/文具
5RewardCash reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
Offer details
5 RewardCash reward
Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
Application or registration is required.
Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
Valid only for the listed merchants in the 書店/文具 group.
The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card
1515/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
15/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The City University of Hong Kong Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
City University Of Hong Kong Gold Card
1616/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
16/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 other · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: other
Percentage note: The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
The reward applies to Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card and is calculated on the relevant eligible education or bookstore transactions.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per account per phase and $400 for the full Promotion Period. Phase 2 is the active period for this run.
The Phase 2 reward will be credited by February 2027. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility.
The reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
This offer is for retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores within the Promotion Period.
The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Hong Kong Baptist University Platinum Card
1717/Books and stationery×三聯書店中華書局等商戶:extra 5X RewardCash5RewardCash reward
17/Books and stationery×三聯書店
Books and stationery
中華書局等商戶:extra 5X RewardCash
5RewardCash reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
Offer details
5 RewardCash reward
Cash-equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source-stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Application or registration is required.
Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spend is limited to the named participating bookstores and their qualifying Hong Kong transactions.
2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
HSBC Visa Gold Card
1818/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
18/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 other · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing h k / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: other
Percentage note: The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
The reward applies to Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card and is calculated on the relevant eligible education or bookstore transactions.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per account per phase and $400 for the full Promotion Period. Phase 2 is the active period for this run.
The Phase 2 reward will be credited by February 2027. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility.
The reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
This offer is for retail transactions at the named Designated Local Bookstores within the Promotion Period.
The Designated Local Bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Hong Kong Baptist University Gold Card
1919/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centreThe Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate2.4%reward
19/Books and stationery×academic-and-professional-book-centre
Books and stationery
The Commercial Press等商戶:2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate
2.4%reward
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 other · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
Source-stated 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate, including the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars rebate. For the active Phase 2, the shared maximum is 200 +FUN Dollars per eligible account.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: the commercial press / joint publishing hk / chung hwa book co / eslite bookstore / academic and professional book centre · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account across this education rebate during active Phase 2 · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: other
Percentage note: Source stated 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate, including the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars rebate. For the active Phase 2, the shared maximum is 200 +FUN Dollars per eligible account.
Applicable to The Chinese University of Hong Kong Credit Card under the Eligible Credit Card list.
The source-stated 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars rebate; do not count the basic rebate again.
The source has two 2026 phases. For this run date, the expired Phase 1 is excluded from valid_dates and only active Phase 2 is retained.
Eligible transactions must be completed within the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the phase. The same account is used for the calculation, including supplementary-card spending posted to the same principal account.
The reward is calculated separately for each eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not paid. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for active Phase 2. The eligible account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited.
Unless otherwise specified, the reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions. Terms may be changed or terminated without prior notice.
Designated merchants are listed in the formal terms and are preserved as normalized merchant IDs; the local source does not provide a broader merchant list.
Retail transactions at designated local bookstores are eligible within the Promotion Period.
The designated local bookstores are The Commercial Press, Joint Publishing (H.K.), Chung Hwa Book Co., Eslite Bookstore and Academic & Professional Book Centre.
This page collects merchant promotions and credit card offers for Books and stationery. It shows source-listed benefits, eligible cards and usage conditions. You are viewing page 1. Discount Map uses AI-assisted collection and analysis to help visitors find relevant discounts and rewards before spending.
How can I find a suitable offer?
Browse a category or search for a merchant, brand or card name, then read the matching terms. The default list follows when records were added, which is different from an offer start date. Numbered pages show part of the stored collection; missing offers may exist elsewhere.
Does the displayed benefit equal my actual saving?
Promotion values come from their sources and are not recalculated for the selected HK$1,000 amount. Cash discounts, percentage rebates, points and vouchers have different conditions. Use Cards, Daily picks or Merchants to review supported purchase estimates. A large headline benefit alone does not establish the cheapest payment choice.
What should I confirm before redeeming an offer?
Check validity dates, minimum spending, registration, membership, eligible cards, payment platforms, channels, quotas and reward caps. Open the source link for complete terms and updates. Combine a merchant discount with a card reward only when the recorded conditions support using both together. Comparing these requirements helps avoid choosing an apparently generous offer that is unavailable for your planned purchase or payment method.