Chinese University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardCity University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardHong Kong Baptist University Platinum CardSchool Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum CardThe Hang Seng University Of Hong Kong Platinum Card
0404/Education×HKT educationHKT education 消費送高達 HK$500 csl 電子禮券Up to 500HKD reward
04/Education×HKT education
Education
HKT education 消費送高達 HK$500 csl 電子禮券
Up to500HKD reward
Conditions applyGiftPeriod LimitedotherCap: 3 transactions · promotion total
Offer details
Up to 500 HKD reward
Added: 2026-10-08
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: other
Eligible spending: Applies to: hkt education · Type: merchant
Requirements: Pay with: unionpay credit card or Pay with: unionpay atm card or Pay with: unionpay qr code
Benefit limit: Amount: 3 · Applies to: 每張合資格銀聯卡之優惠次數 · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
DBS Black American Express CardDBS Black World MastercardDBS Compass VisaDBS Eminent Visa Platinum CardDBS Eminent Visa Signature CardDBS Live Fresh CardDBS Visa Business Card
Eligible credit-card issuer
DBS
0808/Education×HKT educationHKT education 指定銷售渠道消費送高達 HK$500 csl 電子禮券Up to 500HKD reward
08/Education×HKT education
Education
HKT education 指定銷售渠道消費送高達 HK$500 csl 電子禮券
Up to500HKD reward
Conditions applyGiftPeriod LimitedCap: 3 transactions · promotion total
Offer details
Up to 500 HKD reward
Added: 2026-09-29
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: hkt education · Type: merchant
Requirements: Pay with: unionpay credit card or Pay with: unionpay atm card or Pay with: unionpay qr code
Benefit limit: Amount: 3 · Applies to: 每張合資格銀聯卡 · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
Chinese University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardCity University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardHong Kong Baptist University Platinum CardSchool Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum CardThe Hang Seng University Of Hong Kong Platinum Card
Chinese University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardCity University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardHong Kong Baptist University Platinum CardSchool Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum CardThe Hang Seng University Of Hong Kong Platinum Card
1212/Education滙豐學生Visa金卡迎新高達$300「獎賞錢」Up to 300HKD saving
1616/Education大學/大專聯營卡教育開支2.4% +FUN Dollars回贈Up to 2.4%rate
16/Education
Education
大學/大專聯營卡教育開支2.4% +FUN Dollars回贈
Up to2.4%rate
Conditions applyPointsstudent
Offer details
Up to 2.4% rate
來源明示教育開支可賺取2.4% +FUN Dollars回贈。
Added: 2026-09-18
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: student
Eligible spending: Applies to: 教育 · Type: category
Benefit limit: Applies to: 教育開支 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
Percentage note: 來源明示教育開支可賺取2.4% +FUN Dollars回贈。
Application or registration is required.
適用於大學/大專聯營卡;來源備註列明全日制大學/大專學生及認可院校或課程條件。
如申請大學/大專聯營卡,恒生及有關大學/學院保留對認可課程及申請人學生身份的最終決定權。
來源標示教育開支可賺取2.4% +FUN Dollars回贈。
Related credit cards
Chinese University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardCity University Of Hong Kong Platinum CardHong Kong Baptist University Platinum CardSchool Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum CardThe Hang Seng University Of Hong Kong Platinum Card
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The City University of Hong Kong Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
City University Of Hong Kong Gold Card
2121/Education×ef-english-centersEf English Centers等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 教育5RewardCash reward
21/Education×ef-english-centers
Education
Ef English Centers等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 教育
5RewardCash reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
Offer details
5 RewardCash reward
Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: ef english centers / 青苗琴行 / 通利琴行 · Type: merchant
Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
Application or registration is required.
Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
Selected category bucket: 賞享受.
Valid only for the listed merchants in the 教育 group.
The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card
2222/Education×ef-english-centersEf English Centers等商戶:extra 5X RewardCash5RewardCash reward
22/Education×ef-english-centers
Education
Ef English Centers等商戶:extra 5X RewardCash
5RewardCash reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
Offer details
5 RewardCash reward
Cash-equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source-stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: ef english centers / 青苗琴行 / 通利琴行 · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Application or registration is required.
Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spend is limited to the named participating education merchants and their Hong Kong branches; department-store counters and sale outlets are excluded.
2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants / the hong kong management association · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled, and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars for the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to the applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period. Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA), and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Credit Card
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 other · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: other
Percentage note: The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
The reward applies to Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card and is calculated on the relevant eligible education or bookstore transactions.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per account per phase and $400 for the full Promotion Period. Phase 2 is the active period for this run.
The Phase 2 reward will be credited by February 2027. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility.
The reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
This offer is for examination-fee payment to a designated Group 3 professional institution within the Promotion Period.
Designated Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026; the active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Unposted, cancelled, refunded and fraudulent transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below $1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 per account per phase and $400 for the full promotion.
The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants / the hong kong management association · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled, and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars for the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
The reward is only applicable to City University of Hong Kong Credit Card, Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Credit Card, School of Continuing and Professional Studies CUHK Credit Card, and The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong Credit Card.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to the applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions within the Promotion Period. Designated Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA), and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Gold Card
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants / the hong kong management association · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Application or registration is required.
The 2026 Promotion Period runs from 1 January to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; this active offer represents Phase 2 from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending on supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per phase and $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the full Promotion Period.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
The product page states that offers are available upon successful application and/or registration and subject to applicable eligible-spending requirements.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
School Of Continuing And Professional Studies Cuhk Platinum Card
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$200.00 · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants / the hong kong management association · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Extra rebate for one eligible card account in Phase 2; the full promotion maximum is HK$400 across both phases · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: The terms state a 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The product page states that the 2.4% +FUN Dollars benefit applies to education payments, including tuition, examination fees, and purchases at local bookstores.
The product page states that offers are subject to applicable terms, eligibility requirements, and availability.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, with Phase 2 from 1 July 2026 to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be made during the Promotion Period and posted within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Unposted, cancelled, refunded, fraudulent, and otherwise ineligible transactions are excluded.
The rebate is calculated for each eligible transaction, rounded down to the nearest dollar, and a rebate below HK$1 is not awarded.
Spending by the principal and supplementary cards is combined under the same principal-card account. The extra rebate is capped at HK$200 per account per phase and HK$400 for the full promotion.
Hang Seng records determine eligibility. The rebate cannot be combined with other +FUN promotions unless the terms state otherwise.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 other · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of $400 +FUN Dollars throughout the Promotion Period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: other
Percentage note: The source states a 2.4% +FUN Dollars rebate and says it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
The reward applies to Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card and is calculated on the relevant eligible education or bookstore transactions.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars; a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
The extra reward is capped at $200 +FUN Dollars per account per phase and $400 for the full Promotion Period. Phase 2 is the active period for this run.
The Phase 2 reward will be credited by February 2027. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility.
The reward cannot be used with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise specified.
This offer is for examination-fee payment to a designated Group 3 professional institution within the Promotion Period.
Designated Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
The City University of Hong Kong Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
PointsPeriod LimitedCap: 200 +FUN Dollars · promotion total
Offer details
2.4% reward
The terms state a source-stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: cfa institute / hong kong institute of certified public accountants hkicpa / the hong kong management association hkma · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Each eligible credit card account in active Phase 2; the source also states a maximum of 400 +FUN Dollars across both phases · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: +FUN Dollars
Percentage note: The terms state a source stated 2.4% rebate and explain that it includes the basic 0.4% +FUN Dollars reward.
Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card is included in the Eligible Credit Card list.
The promotion runs from 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026. Phase 1 ended on 30 June 2026 and is excluded for this run; active Phase 2 runs from 1 July to 31 December 2026.
Eligible transactions must be completed during the Promotion Period and posted to the relevant credit-card account within 15 days after the end of the applicable phase. Fraudulent, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
The reward is calculated for each individual eligible transaction, rounded down to whole +FUN Dollars, and a reward below 1 +FUN Dollar is not awarded.
Spending by supplementary cards is combined with spending posted to the same principal-card account. The extra reward is capped at 200 +FUN Dollars per phase and 400 +FUN Dollars for the full promotion.
The reward is credited by February 2027 for Phase 2. The account must remain valid and in good standing when the reward is credited. Hang Seng records determine eligibility, and the reward cannot be combined with other +FUN Dollars promotions unless otherwise stated.
Group 3 examination-fee payments must be made to the named designated professional institutions and successfully posted within the Promotion Period.
Group 3 institutions are CFA Institute, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and The Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA).
Phase 2 of the 2026 2.4% +FUN Dollars Rebate Offer for Education Payment: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
Hong Kong Baptist University Credit Card
3232/Education×ef-english-centersEf English Centers:extra 5X RewardCash5RewardCash reward
32/Education×ef-english-centers
Education
Ef English Centers:extra 5X RewardCash
5RewardCash reward
Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
Offer details
5 RewardCash reward
Cash-equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source-stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Terms & conditions
Eligibility: Audience: all
Eligible spending: Applies to: ef english centers · Type: merchant
Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
Application or registration is required.
Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Related credit cards
HSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum Card
Page purpose and comparison guide
What is this Hong Kong promotions page for?
This page collects merchant promotions and credit card offers for Education. It shows source-listed benefits, eligible cards and usage conditions. You are viewing page 1. Discount Map uses AI-assisted collection and analysis to help visitors find relevant discounts and rewards before spending.
How can I find a suitable offer?
Browse a category or search for a merchant, brand or card name, then read the matching terms. The default list follows when records were added, which is different from an offer start date. Numbered pages show part of the stored collection; missing offers may exist elsewhere.
Does the displayed benefit equal my actual saving?
Promotion values come from their sources and are not recalculated for the selected HK$1,000 amount. Cash discounts, percentage rebates, points and vouchers have different conditions. Use Cards, Daily picks or Merchants to review supported purchase estimates. A large headline benefit alone does not establish the cheapest payment choice.
What should I confirm before redeeming an offer?
Check validity dates, minimum spending, registration, membership, eligible cards, payment platforms, channels, quotas and reward caps. Open the source link for complete terms and updates. Combine a merchant discount with a card reward only when the recorded conditions support using both together. Comparing these requirements helps avoid choosing an apparently generous offer that is unavailable for your planned purchase or payment method.